Fixtures & Results

Tennent's National Reserve League Division 1

Sat 1 Sep 2018
15:00Watsonian FCvStirling County RFC
15:00GHA RFCvHeriot's Rugby Club
15:00Hawick RFCvMelrose RFC
15:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvAyr RFC
15:00Marr RFCvBoroughmuir
Sat 8 Sep 2018
15:00Heriot's Rugby ClubvWatsonian FC
15:00Melrose RFCvGHA RFC
15:00Stirling County RFCvHamilton Rugby Club
15:00BoroughmuirvHawick RFC
15:00Ayr RFCvMarr RFC
Sat 15 Sep 2018
15:00Watsonian FCvMelrose RFC
15:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvHeriot's Rugby Club
15:00GHA RFCvBoroughmuir
15:00Ayr RFCvStirling County RFC
15:00Marr RFCvHawick RFC
Sat 22 Sep 2018
15:00BoroughmuirvWatsonian FC
15:00Heriot's Rugby ClubvAyr RFC
15:00Hawick RFCvGHA RFC
15:00Melrose RFCvHamilton Rugby Club
15:00Stirling County RFCvMarr RFC
Sat 29 Sep 2018
15:00Watsonian FCvHawick RFC
15:00Stirling County RFCvHeriot's Rugby Club
15:00Ayr RFCvMelrose RFC
15:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvBoroughmuir
15:00Marr RFCvGHA RFC
Sat 6 Oct 2018
15:00GHA RFCvWatsonian FC
15:00Melrose RFCvStirling County RFC
15:00Hawick RFCvHamilton Rugby Club
15:00BoroughmuirvAyr RFC
15:00Heriot's Rugby ClubvMarr RFC
Sat 13 Oct 2018
15:00Heriot's Rugby ClubvMelrose RFC
15:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvGHA RFC
15:00Stirling County RFCvBoroughmuir
15:00Ayr RFCvHawick RFC
15:00Marr RFCvWatsonian FC
Sat 20 Oct 2018
15:00Watsonian FCvHamilton Rugby Club
15:00BoroughmuirvHeriot's Rugby Club
15:00GHA RFCvAyr RFC
15:00Hawick RFCvStirling County RFC
15:00Marr RFCvMelrose RFC
Sat 27 Oct 2018
15:00Ayr RFCvWatsonian FC
15:00Heriot's Rugby ClubvHawick RFC
15:00Stirling County RFCvGHA RFC
15:00Melrose RFCvBoroughmuir
15:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvMarr RFC
Sat 3 Nov 2018
14:00Heriot's Rugby ClubvGHA RFC
14:00Melrose RFCvHawick RFC
14:00Ayr RFCvHamilton Rugby Club
14:00BoroughmuirvMarr RFC
14:00Stirling County RFCvWatsonian FC
Sat 17 Nov 2018
14:00Watsonian FCvHeriot's Rugby Club
14:00GHA RFCvMelrose RFC
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvStirling County RFC
14:00Hawick RFCvBoroughmuir
14:00Marr RFCvAyr RFC
Sat 1 Dec 2018
14:00Melrose RFCvWatsonian FC
14:00Heriot's Rugby ClubvHamilton Rugby Club
14:00BoroughmuirvGHA RFC
14:00Stirling County RFCvAyr RFC
14:00Hawick RFCvMarr RFC
Sat 8 Dec 2018
14:00Watsonian FCvBoroughmuir
14:00Ayr RFCvHeriot's Rugby Club
14:00GHA RFCvHawick RFC
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvMelrose RFC
14:00Marr RFCvStirling County RFC
Sat 15 Dec 2018
14:00Hawick RFCvWatsonian FC
14:00Heriot's Rugby ClubvStirling County RFC
14:00Melrose RFCvAyr RFC
14:00BoroughmuirvHamilton Rugby Club
14:00GHA RFCvMarr RFC
Sat 12 Jan 2019
14:00Watsonian FCvGHA RFC
14:00Stirling County RFCvMelrose RFC
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvHawick RFC
14:00Ayr RFCvBoroughmuir
14:00Marr RFCvHeriot's Rugby Club
Sat 19 Jan 2019
14:00Melrose RFCvHeriot's Rugby Club
14:00GHA RFCvHamilton Rugby Club
14:00BoroughmuirvStirling County RFC
14:00Hawick RFCvAyr RFC
14:00Watsonian FCvMarr RFC
Sat 26 Jan 2019
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvWatsonian FC
14:00Heriot's Rugby ClubvBoroughmuir
14:00Ayr RFCvGHA RFC
14:00Stirling County RFCvHawick RFC
14:00Melrose RFCvMarr RFC
Sat 2 Mar 2019
15:00Watsonian FCvAyr RFC
15:00Hawick RFCvHeriot's Rugby Club
15:00GHA RFCvStirling County RFC
15:00BoroughmuirvMelrose RFC
15:00Marr RFCvHamilton Rugby Club
PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Watsonian FC00000:00000
2Marr RFC00000:00000
3Ayr RFC00000:00000
4Hamilton Rugby Club00000:00000
5Melrose Storm00000:00000
6Hawick Force00000:00000
7Heriot's Rugby Club00000:00000
8GHA RFC00000:00000
9Stirling County RFC00000:00000
10Boroughmuir00000:00000

Schools and Youth Fixtures and Results