Fixtures & Results

BT West Division 4 16-17

Fixtures 2016/2017

Sat 25 Mar 2017
15:00 Glasgow University Medics   Argyll & Bute
101216 Postponed- Argyll & Bute short of players
15:00 Isle of Mull   Hyndland RFC
Postponed 171216- Hyndland SOP. Rescheduled from 110317 Hyndland dispensation agreed by WRCC
15:00 Cowal RFC   Lanark
Rescheduled from 051116 -Illness at Lanark RFC. Rescheduled from 040317-waterlogged pitch
Sat 1 Apr 2017
15:00 Argyll & Bute   Cowal RFC
Postponed 171216- Cowal SOP
15:00 Shawlands FP RFC   Glasgow University Medics
Rescheduled from 140117-frozen pitch
Sat 8 Apr 2017
15:00 Cowal RFC   Shawlands FP RFC
Rescheduled from 210117-Shawlands SOP; 110317 Postponed request both clubs and agreed by WRCC. Rescheduled from 110317-mutual agreement both clubs
15:00 Lanark   Glasgow University Medics
Rescheduled from 280117-both involved Bowl ties that day. Rescheduled from 110217 as both involved in Bowl ties. New date PROVISIONAL
Sat 15 Apr 2017
15:00 Glasgow University Medics   Hyndland RFC
Rescheduled from 051116 request medics and agreed by Hyndland and approve by WRCC. From 180217 Medics in Bowl tie. Rescheduled from 040317-waterlogged pitch

Results 2016/2017

Tue 25 Apr 2017
15:00 Isle of Mull P - P Glasgow University Medics
Postponed 031216 at Request Glw University Medics and agreed by isle of Mull & WRCC. Rescheduled from 040317 by WRCC to suit fixtures. Rescheduled from 110317-mutual agreement both clubs
Sat 11 Mar 2017
15:00 Lanark 41 - 7 Argyll & Bute
Rescheduled from 151016- Argyll & Bute short of players. 121116 postponed due to injuries and Autumn Test.
Sat 18 Feb 2017
15:00 Shawlands FP RFC 17 - 14 Argyll & Bute
Sat 11 Feb 2017
13:00 Cowal RFC 53 - 13 Argyll & Bute
Sat 28 Jan 2017
14:00 Shawlands FP RFC 21 - 10 Hyndland RFC
Sat 7 Jan 2017
14:00 Hyndland RFC 28 - 26 Argyll & Bute
14:00 Lanark 21 - 18 Isle of Mull
Sat 10 Dec 2016
14:00 Cowal RFC 20 - 25 Isle of Mull
14:00 Hyndland RFC 33 - 36 Lanark
Sat 3 Dec 2016
14:00 Cowal RFC 39 - 20 Hyndland RFC
14:00 Shawlands FP RFC 12 - 22 Lanark
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Isle of Mull 31 - 15 Shawlands FP RFC
15:00 Argyll & Bute 10 - 20 Lanark
15:00 Cowal RFC 13 - 22 Glasgow University Medics
Sat 22 Oct 2016
15:00 Hyndland RFC 25 - 32 Shawlands FP RFC
15:00 Glasgow University Medics 36 - 15 Lanark
14:00 Argyll & Bute 8 - 33 Isle of Mull
Sat 15 Oct 2016
15:00 Shawlands FP RFC 12 - 13 Cowal RFC
Sat 8 Oct 2016
15:00 Isle of Mull 48 - 0 Argyll & Bute
15:00 Glasgow University Medics 69 - 10 Shawlands FP RFC
Sat 1 Oct 2016
15:00 Argyll & Bute 46 - 31 Hyndland RFC
15:00 Glasgow University Medics 24 - 11 Cowal RFC
14:00 Isle of Mull 0 - 24 Lanark
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 Lanark 31 - 0 Shawlands FP RFC
13:30 Hyndland RFC 5 - 67 Isle of Mull
Sat 17 Sep 2016
15:00 Isle of Mull 22 - 23 Cowal RFC
15:00 Argyll & Bute 19 - 42 Glasgow University Medics
15:00 Lanark 83 - 0 Hyndland RFC
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Glasgow University Medics 22 - 17 Isle of Mull
15:00 Hyndland RFC 17 - 21 Cowal RFC
Sat 3 Sep 2016
15:00 Argyll & Bute 17 - 22 Shawlands FP RFC
15:00 Hyndland RFC 36 - 50 Glasgow University Medics
15:00 Lanark 28 - 17 Cowal RFC
Sat 27 Aug 2016
15:00 Shawlands FP RFC 21 - 17 Isle of Mull

BT West Division 4 16-17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Lanark10910321:1331886042
2Glasgow University Medics7700265:1211445033
3Isle of Mull10550278:1591195429
4Cowal RFC 9540210:183272123
5Shawlands FP RFC 10550162:249-872123
6Hyndland RFC 10190205:421-2165312
7Argyll & Bute *10190160:335-17523-7

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.