Fixtures & Results

BT Caledonia League Division 2 Midlands

Fixtures 2016/2017

Sat 25 Mar 2017
15:00 Falkirk 2XV   Crieff and Strathearn
Rescheduled from 7th Jan 17. Crieff & Strathearn deducted 4 points for failing to fulfil original fixture.
Sat 1 Apr 2017
15:00 Blairgowrie RFC   Kinross
Rescheduled from 14th Jan 17
Sat 8 Apr 2017
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV   Crieff and Strathearn
Rescheduled from 14th Jan 17 & 11th Feb

Results 2016/2017

Sat 11 Mar 2017
14:00 Blairgowrie RFC 12 - 14 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Rescheduled from 10th Dec to allow BT Caledonia Bowl Fixture to be played.
14:00 Kinross 19 - 24 Panmure
Rescheduled from 15th Oct 16 to 11th Mar and with a 1400 ko by mutual agreement. Panmure deducted 3 championship points for failing to fulfil original fixture.
14:00 Morgan Academy FP RFC 22 - 54 Falkirk 2XV
Rescheduled from 14th Jan 17.
13:00 Hillfoots 44 - 0 Crieff and Strathearn
Rescheduled from 15 Oct 16. Crieff & Strathearn deducted 2pts for failing to fulfil the original fixture.
Sat 4 Mar 2017
15:00 Falkirk 2XV 69 - 0 Kirkcaldy 2XV
Rescheduled from 3rd Sep - Kirkcaldy deducted 2pts for being unable to field a team.
15:00 Hillfoots 42 - 3 Panmure
Panmure deducted 2pts for being unable to field a team on 3rd Sep, fixture rescheduled to 4th Mar 17.
15:00 Morgan Academy FP RFC 22 - 10 Kinross
Rescheduled from 10th Dec to allow BT Caledonia Bowl Fixture to be played.
Sat 18 Feb 2017
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn 5 - 45 Blairgowrie RFC
15:00 Falkirk 2XV 76 - 26 Panmure
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 32 - 24 Kinross
15:00 Grangemouth Stags RFC 33 - 8 Hillfoots
Sat 11 Feb 2017
14:00 Falkirk 2XV 30 - 19 Hillfoots
Rescheduled from 3rd Dec 16.
Sat 28 Jan 2017
14:00 Blairgowrie RFC 51 - 0 Panmure
14:00 Hillfoots 71 - 0 Morgan Academy FP RFC
14:00 Grangemouth Stags RFC 105 - 0 Kirkcaldy 2XV
Sat 21 Jan 2017
14:00 Crieff and Strathearn 12 - 47 Hillfoots
14:00 Falkirk 2XV 14 - 20 Grangemouth Stags RFC
14:00 Morgan Academy FP RFC 48 - 7 Kirkcaldy 2XV
14:00 Panmure 33 - 14 Kinross
Sat 14 Jan 2017
14:00 Grangemouth Stags RFC 57 - 12 Panmure
Sat 7 Jan 2017
14:00 Hillfoots 22 - 10 Blairgowrie RFC
14:00 Panmure 3 - 31 Morgan Academy FP RFC
Sat 17 Dec 2016
14:00 Crieff and Strathearn 18 - 34 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Rescheduled from 19th Nov 16 due to a frozen pitch, both clubs agree to the fixture on 17th Dec 16.
Sat 10 Dec 2016
14:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 27 - 42 Hillfoots
14:00 Crieff and Strathearn 15 - 17 Panmure
Fri 9 Dec 2016
19:30 Kinross 0 - 56 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Rescheduled from 7th Jan by mutual agreement
Sat 3 Dec 2016
14:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 9 - 11 Blairgowrie RFC
14:00 Grangemouth Stags RFC 105 - 13 Morgan Academy FP RFC
14:00 Kinross 0 - 73 Crieff and Strathearn
Sat 19 Nov 2016
14:00 Blairgowrie RFC 71 - 8 Morgan Academy FP RFC
14:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 22 - 12 Falkirk 2XV
14:00 Panmure 21 - 28 Hillfoots
Fri 11 Nov 2016
19:30 Kinross 17 - 73 Falkirk 2XV
Rescheduled from 28th Jan by mutual agreement.
Sat 5 Nov 2016
14:00 Morgan Academy FP RFC 7 - 56 Crieff and Strathearn
14:00 Panmure 8 - 31 Kirkcaldy 2XV
Fixture reversed by mutual consent
14:00 Hillfoots 57 - 0 Kinross
14:00 Falkirk 2XV 71 - 21 Blairgowrie RFC
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Blairgowrie RFC 18 - 7 Crieff and Strathearn
15:00 Panmure 15 - 40 Falkirk 2XV
15:00 Kinross 14 - 47 Kirkcaldy 2XV
15:00 Hillfoots 5 - 19 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Sat 22 Oct 2016
15:00 Panmure 24 - 24 Blairgowrie RFC
15:00 Falkirk 2XV 79 - 31 Kinross
15:00 Morgan Academy FP RFC 6 - 31 Hillfoots
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 17 - 80 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Sat 15 Oct 2016
15:00 Grangemouth Stags RFC 21 - 23 Falkirk 2XV
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 34 - 12 Morgan Academy FP RFC
Sat 8 Oct 2016
15:00 Kinross 7 - 38 Blairgowrie RFC
15:00 Panmure 11 - 65 Grangemouth Stags RFC
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn 60 - 22 Kirkcaldy 2XV
15:00 Falkirk 2XV 124 - 7 Morgan Academy FP RFC
Sat 1 Oct 2016
15:00 Blairgowrie RFC 11 - 17 Hillfoots
15:00 Grangemouth Stags RFC 85 - 0 Kinross
15:00 Morgan Academy FP RFC 13 - 5 Panmure
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn 5 - 54 Falkirk 2XV
Location swap by mutual agreement
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 Grangemouth Stags RFC 33 - 3 Blairgowrie RFC
15:00 Hillfoots 78 - 10 Kirkcaldy 2XV
15:00 Kinross 22 - 21 Morgan Academy FP RFC
15:00 Panmure 33 - 42 Crieff and Strathearn
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Blairgowrie RFC 45 - 0 Kirkcaldy 2XV
15:00 Morgan Academy FP RFC 5 - 71 Grangemouth Stags RFC
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn 85 - 19 Kinross
14:00 Hillfoots 29 - 6 Falkirk 2XV
Sat 3 Sep 2016
15:00 Grangemouth Stags RFC 27 - 13 Crieff and Strathearn
15:00 Morgan Academy FP RFC 0 - 54 Blairgowrie RFC
Sat 27 Aug 2016
15:00 Blairgowrie RFC 22 - 35 Falkirk 2XV
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn 29 - 5 Morgan Academy FP RFC
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 12 - 33 Panmure
Fixture reversed by mutual consent
15:00 Kinross 12 - 33 Hillfoots

BT Caledonia League Division 2 Midlands table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Grangemouth Stags RFC 161510825:15467112173
2Hillfoots161330573:20037311063
3Falkirk 2XV 151230760:27748311160
4Blairgowrie RFC 15861436:2521847243
5Crieff and Strathearn *14680420:372486125
6Kirkcaldy 2XV *155100270:641-3715124
7Morgan Academy FP RFC 164120220:747-5272119
8Panmure *164111268:560-2924118
9Kinross 151140189:758-569116

* A points deduction has been applied.

Promotion and relegation positions are nominal

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.