Fixtures & Results

BT Women's National League Division 1

Fixtures 2016/2017

Sun 2 Apr 2017
14:00 Garioch Women   Kirkcaldy Women
Rescheduled from 20th Nov/ 19th Feb -mutual
Sun 9 Apr 2017
14:00 Garioch Women   Broughton Women
Rescheduled from 22nd Jan/ 26 Feb

Results 2016/2017

Sun 12 Mar 2017
14:00 Greenock Wanderers Women 5 - 35 Broughton Women
14:00 Garioch Women 22 - 15 Glasgow University Women
Sun 5 Mar 2017
14:00 Glasgow University Women 10 - 5 Kirkcaldy Women
Sat 4 Mar 2017
14:00 Watsonians Women 58 - 10 Greenock Wanderers Women
Sun 19 Feb 2017
14:00 Broughton Women 17 - 17 Glasgow University Women
Rescheduled from 4.12.16
Sun 12 Feb 2017
14:00 Broughton Women 0 - 50 Watsonians Women
14:00 Greenock Wanderers Women 12 - 41 Garioch Women
Sun 29 Jan 2017
14:00 Kirkcaldy Women 0 - 51 Watsonians Women
Rescheduled from 4.12.16
Sun 22 Jan 2017
14:00 Greenock Wanderers Women 0 - 13 Kirkcaldy Women
Sun 15 Jan 2017
14:00 Watsonians Women 52 - 7 Garioch Women
14:00 Glasgow University Women 49 - 0 Greenock Wanderers Women
14:00 Broughton Women 17 - 26 Kirkcaldy Women
Sun 8 Jan 2017
14:00 Garioch Women 28 - 0 Greenock Wanderers Women
Rescheduled from 16th Oct. Fixture awarded to Garioch - Greenock illness.
Sun 20 Nov 2016
14:00 Watsonians Women 53 - 0 Glasgow University Women
Sun 13 Nov 2016
14:00 Broughton Women 34 - 10 Greenock Wanderers Women
14:00 Glasgow University Women 0 - 47 Garioch Women
Sun 6 Nov 2016
14:00 Kirkcaldy Women 27 - 5 Glasgow University Women
14:00 Greenock Wanderers Women 12 - 49 Watsonians Women
Fri 28 Oct 2016
19:00 Kirkcaldy Women 5 - 20 Broughton Women
Sun 16 Oct 2016
14:00 Watsonians Women 24 - 19 Broughton Women
Sun 9 Oct 2016
14:00 Broughton Women 24 - 25 Garioch Women
14:00 Kirkcaldy Women 29 - 12 Greenock Wanderers Women
Sun 18 Sep 2016
14:00 Garioch Women 5 - 19 Watsonians Women
14:00 Greenock Wanderers Women 25 - 14 Glasgow University Women
Sun 11 Sep 2016
14:00 Watsonians Women 42 - 0 Kirkcaldy Women
14:00 Glasgow University Women 0 - 65 Broughton Women
Sun 4 Sep 2016
14:00 Kirkcaldy Women 5 - 53 Garioch Women
14:00 Glasgow University Women 5 - 65 Watsonians Women

BT Women's National League Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Watsonians Women101000463:584058048
2Garioch Women8620228:1271016030
3Broughton Women9441231:162694224
4Kirkcaldy Women9450110:210-1003120
5Glasgow University Women10271115:326-2111112
6Greenock Wanderers Women1019086:350-264105
7Aberdeenshire Quines 909010:437-427000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.