Fixtures & Results

Dalziel/Strathaven

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/2015

Sun 29 Mar 2015
14:00 Ayr U15 2nd XV H 39 - 10 W West Under 15 Division 2(b)
Rescheduled from 18.01.15 - weather and again from 01.03.15 waterlogged pitch
Sun 22 Mar 2015
14:00 Lenzie RFC H 12 - 46 L West Under 15 Division 2(b)
Rescheduled from 07.12.14 - weather and again 31.01.15 weather
Sun 15 Mar 2015
14:00 Cartha Queens Park A 22 - 20 L West Under 15 Division 2(b)
Rescheduled from 11.01.15-weather
Sun 8 Mar 2015
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC H 36 - 19 W West Under 15 Division 2(b)
Rescheduled from 14.12.14 due to frozen pitch. Rescheduled from 22.02.15 weather
Sun 15 Feb 2015
11:00 Lenzie RFC A 1 - 0 L West Under 15 Division 2(b)
Dalziel/Strathaven short players. Friendly played. No date to reschedule. Dalziel/Strathaven conceded and Committee agree.
Sun 8 Feb 2015
14:00 Cumnock RFC H P - P D West Under 15 Division 2(b)
Postponed frozen pitch. No date to reschedule at present.
Sun 25 Jan 2015
14:00 Allan Glen's A 60 - 10 L West Under 15 Division 2(b)
Sun 30 Nov 2014
14:00 Cumnock RFC A 31 - 0 L West Under 15 Division 2(b)
Sun 16 Nov 2014
14:00 Allan Glen's H 21 - 48 L West Under 15 Division 2(b)
Sun 9 Nov 2014
14:00 Ayr U15 2nd XV A 29 - 26 L West Under 15 Division 2(b)
Sun 2 Nov 2014
14:00 Cartha Queens Park H 1 - 0 W West Under 15 Division 2(b)
CQP short but friendly played
Sun 26 Oct 2014
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC A 33 - 12 L West Under 15 Division 2(b)
Sun 5 Oct 2014
14:00 Kilmarnock H 19 - 15 W West Under 15 Quaich Final 14
FINAL
Sun 7 Sep 2014
14:00 Dumfries Saints RFC A 60 - 5 L West Under 15 Cup 14
Preliminary Round

West Under 15 Division 2(b) table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Lenzie RFC 10910249:1111380036
2Allan Glen's8710336:1292070028
3Cumnock RFC 9720261:1151460028
4Ayr U15 2nd XV *12570242:327-850019
5Dalziel/Strathaven11380177:299-1220012
6Greenock Wanderers RFC 11380243:384-1410012
7Cartha Queens Park *11290120:263-143006

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.