Fixtures & Results

Cartha QP/Cumnock

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/2015

Sun 19 Apr 2015
14:00 Cumbernauld RFC H P - P D West Under 16 Shield 14
FINAL; Being played at Cumnock RFC Postponed weather clubs arranging alternative date.
Fri 13 Mar 2015
19:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC A 21 - 60 W West Under 16 Shield 14
SEMI-FINAL:
Sun 8 Mar 2015
14:00 Paisley RFC H 60 - 15 W West Under 16 Shield 14
PRELIMINARY ROUND;
Sun 1 Mar 2015
14:00 Cumbernauld RFC A P - P D West Under 16 Division North 14
Postponed on 11.01.15 weather and again 01.03.15. No rescheduled date available due to Cup/.Shield Competition
Sun 22 Feb 2015
14:00 Allan Glens/Lenzie H 0 - 25 L West Under 16 Division North 14
Rescheduled from 14.12.14 when postponed due to weather conditions.
Sun 15 Feb 2015
14:00 Strathendrick RFC H P - P D West Under 16 Division North 14
Rescheduled from 16.11.14 Strathendrick number players unavailable. 14.02.15 Strathendrick short of players due to 6 nations match
Fri 13 Feb 2015
19:00 Cumbernauld RFC H 50 - 10 W West Under 16 Division North 14
Postponed - weather on 19.10.14
Sun 1 Feb 2015
14:00 Glasgow Hawks A P - P D West Under 16 Division North 14
postponed - weather; Unable to reschedule as no available date.
Sun 25 Jan 2015
14:00 Argyll H P - P D West Under 16 Division North 14
postponed - weather; Unable to reschedule as no available date.
Sun 7 Dec 2014
14:00 Dalziel A 1 - 0 L West Under 16 Division North 14
Cartha/Cumnock short players(12). match awarded to Dalziel. GAME PLAYED
Sun 30 Nov 2014
14:00 East Kilbride RFC H 0 - 12 L West Under 16 Division North 14
Sun 16 Nov 2014
14:00 Hamilton RFC A 1 - 0 L West Under 16 Division North 14
Brought forward from 23.11.14 agreement both clubs. Cartha/Cumnock short of players. Mixed game played
Sun 9 Nov 2014
14:00 Glasgow Hawks H 10 - 53 L West Under 16 Division North 14
Sun 2 Nov 2014
14:00 Argyll A 0 - 1 W West Under 16 Division North 14
Match awarded to CQP/Cumnock as Argyll fielded overage player
Sun 5 Oct 2014
14:00 Allan Glens/Lenzie A 39 - 24 L West Under 16 Division North 14
Sun 28 Sep 2014
14:00 Dalziel H 52 - 22 W West Under 16 Division North 14
Sun 21 Sep 2014
14:00 East Kilbride RFC A 60 - 5 L West Under 16 Division North 14
Sun 14 Sep 2014
14:00 Hamilton RFC H 6 - 60 L West Under 16 Division North 14
Sun 7 Sep 2014
14:00 Strathendrick RFC A 19 - 49 W West Under 16 Division North 14

West Under 16 Division North 14 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hamilton RFC 131300588:635250052
2East Kilbride RFC 131120416:1682480046
3Allan Glens/Lenzie 131030354:2111430043
4Glasgow Hawks13850392:2591330037
5Dalziel155100285:489-2040030
6Cartha QP/Cumnock12480197:302-1050024
7Argyll 11380197:251-540020
8Cumbernauld RFC 11110093:418-3250014
9Strathendrick RFC *11110049:410-3610013

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.