Fixtures & Results

Howe of Fife U15

Fixtures 2016/2017

Sun 30 Apr 2017
11:00 Deeside U15 H   - BT Caledonia U15 Cup
Final to be played at Madras RFC. Kick off time TBC

Results 2016/2017

Sun 5 Mar 2017
11:00 Granite City U15 H 40 - 0 W BT Caledonia U15 Cup
S/F 1 - Howe of Fife awarded win
Sun 19 Feb 2017
11:00 Dundee Rugby U15 A 19 - 37 W BT Caledonia U15 Cup
TBC - Winner of Dunfermline v Howe of Fife
Sun 22 Jan 2017
11:00 Dunfermline U15 A 0 - 1 W BT Caledonia U15 Cup
Dunfermline conceded fixture
Sun 28 Feb 2016
13:00 Dunfermline U15 A 29 - 0 L Caledonia U15 Plate
TBC - Loser of Howe of Fife v Perthshire
Sun 7 Feb 2016
13:00 Perthshire U15 H 5 - 56 L Caledonia U15 Cup
Sun 26 Apr 2015
11:00 Caithness U15 H 29 - 17 W Caledonia U15 Shield
Shield Final to be played at Madras RFC
Sat 18 Apr 2015
13:00 Deeside U15 H 12 - 0 W Caledonia U15 Shield
Sun 15 Mar 2015
13:00 Dunfermline U15 A 27 - 17 L Caledonia U15 Cup
Dunfermline v Perthshire or Howe of Fife
Sun 22 Feb 2015
13:00 Perthshire U15 A 21 - 31 W Caledonia U15 Cup
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.