Fixtures & Results

Dunbar/North Berwick 2XV

Fixtures 2016/2017

Results 2016/2017

Sat 5 Nov 2016
14:00 Liberton FP 2nd XV A P - P D BT East Region Development League
Liberton FP 2XV called off
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Leith 2nd XV H P - P D BT East Region Development League
Leith 2XV called off
Sat 22 Oct 2016
15:00 Edinburgh University RFC A 24 - 39 W BT East Region Development League
Sat 15 Oct 2016
15:00 Duns 2XV H P - P D BT East Region Development League
Sat 8 Oct 2016
15:00 TBC H P - P D BT East Region Development League
Walkerburn called off
Sat 1 Oct 2016
15:00 Caledonian Thebans A 19 - 32 W BT East Region Development League
Sat 17 Sep 2016
15:00 Ross High 2XV A 25 - 15 L BT East Region Development League
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 RDVC RFC H 7 - 59 L BT East Region Development League
Sat 30 Jan 2016
14:00 Haddington 3rd XV A 0 - 28 W BT Reserve League East 3 15-16
Sat 23 Jan 2016
14:00 Leith 2nd XV H 0 - 28 L BT Reserve League East 3 15-16
Sat 16 Jan 2016
14:00 Duns 2XV A 28 - 0 L BT Reserve League East 3 15-16
Sat 12 Dec 2015
14:00 Currie 3rd XV H 28 - 0 W BT Reserve League East 3 15-16
Sat 5 Dec 2015
14:00 Penicuik 2XV A 0 - 28 W BT Reserve League East 3 15-16
Sat 28 Nov 2015
14:00 Musselburgh 3rd XV H 0 - 28 L BT Reserve League East 3 15-16
Fixture awarded to Musselburgh
Sat 21 Nov 2015
14:00 Livingston 2XV H P - P D BT Reserve League East 3 15-16
Sat 14 Nov 2015
14:00 Moray House/ Watsonian 4XV A 12 - 41 W BT Reserve League East 3 15-16
Sat 7 Nov 2015
14:00 Livingston 2XV A 28 - 0 L BT Reserve League East 3 15-16
Fixture awarded to Livingston. 1pt deduction for Dunbar/N.B
Sat 31 Oct 2015
14:00 Haddington 3rd XV H 28 - 0 W BT Reserve League East 3 15-16
Fixture awarded to Dunbar/North Berwick
Sat 24 Oct 2015
14:00 Leith 2nd XV A 55 - 22 L BT Reserve League East 3 15-16
Sat 17 Oct 2015
15:00 Duns 2XV H 70 - 36 W BT Reserve League East 3 15-16
Sat 10 Oct 2015
12:30 University Wanderers H P - P D BT Reserve League East 3 15-16
KO changed from 15:00 to accommodate RWC
Sat 26 Sep 2015
15:00 Currie 3rd XV A P - P D BT Reserve League East 3 15-16
Sat 19 Sep 2015
15:00 Penicuik 2XV H 0 - 28 L BT Reserve League East 3 15-16
Fixture awarded to Penicuik
Sat 12 Sep 2015
15:00 Musselburgh 3rd XV A 51 - 42 L BT Reserve League East 3 15-16
Sat 5 Sep 2015
15:00 Moray House/ Watsonian 4XV H 19 - 32 L BT Reserve League East 3 15-16

BT Reserve League East 3 15-16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Currie 3rd XV 8620334:812536031
2Leith 2nd XV8620225:164616030
3Duns 2XV *9540240:176646025
4Dunbar/North Berwick 2XV *14680306:326-208024
5Moray House/ Watsonian 4XV *9540257:167905023
6Livingston 2XV *10442131:168-373022
7Musselburgh 3rd XV 10451264:375-1114022
8Penicuik 2XV *9450178:206-285020
9University Wanderers211028:280105
10Haddington 3rd XV *917156:328-27220-4

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.