Fixtures & Results

Deeside Wanderers U15

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sat 10 Dec 2016
14:00 Gordonstoun U15 A 18 - 36 W Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)
Sat 19 Nov 2016
14:00 Perthshire U15 A 0 - 0 D Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)
Match cancelled - frozen pitch
Sat 12 Nov 2016
14:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15 A 0 - 1 W Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)
Match unfulfilled by Aberdeen
Sat 5 Nov 2016
14:00 Ellon U15 H 50 - 0 W Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Mackie U15 A 31 - 19 L Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)
Wed 5 Oct 2016
17:00 Gordonstoun U15 H 50 - 15 W Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)
Midweek fixture under lights, kick off TBC
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15 H P - P D Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)
Match unfulfilled by Aberdeen
Sat 17 Sep 2016
15:00 Perthshire U15 H 50 - 0 W Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Ellon U15 A 10 - 60 W Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)
Sat 3 Sep 2016
15:00 Mackie U15 H 14 - 28 L Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 27 Mar 2016
13:00 Dunfermline U15 H 12 - 27 L Caledonia U15 Plate
Semi-Final 1 TBC - Winner of Deeside Wanderers v Stornoway
Sun 28 Feb 2016
13:00 Stornoway U15 H P - P D Caledonia U15 Plate
Deeside awarded the win as Stornoway have withdrawn
Sun 7 Feb 2016
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15 H 7 - 30 L Caledonia U15 Cup
Sun 13 Dec 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15 H 0 - 0 D Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)
cancelled - pitch
Sun 6 Dec 2015
13:00 Perthshire U15 H 31 - 15 W Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
13:00 Ellon U15 A 17 - 54 W Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 22 Nov 2015
13:00 Mackie U15 H 0 - 0 D Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
Sun 15 Nov 2015
13:00 Gordonstoun U15 A 12 - 31 W Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 4 Oct 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15 A 33 - 35 W Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 27 Sep 2015
13:00 Perthshire U15 A 31 - 19 L Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 20 Sep 2015
13:00 Ellon U15 H 55 - 17 W Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 13 Sep 2015
13:00 Mackie U15 A 32 - 19 L Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 6 Sep 2015
13:00 Gordonstoun U15 H 21 - 12 W Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)

Club Red Conference - S3 (U15) table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Mackie U1510811380:623180027
2Deeside Wanderers U1510622265:169960024
3Perthshire U1510541183:210-270021
4Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U1510352169:237-680018
5Ellon U1510370144:361-2170016
6Gordonstoun U1510280125:227-1020014

Club Red Conference - S3 (U15) table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Mackie U159900357:573000027
2Deeside Wanderers U159621280:1021780022
3Ellon U158350177:268-910014
4Gordonstoun U157250117:227-1100011
5Perthshire U15816138:312-2740011
6Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U1530300:3-3003

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.