Fixtures & Results

Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13)

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sat 19 Nov 2016
14:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U13 (S1) H 0 - 0 D Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)
Match cancelled - pitch frozen
Sun 13 Nov 2016
14:30 Ellon U13 (S1) H 4 - 34 L Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)
Sat 5 Nov 2016
14:00 Gordonstoun S1 (U13) A 34 - 24 L Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Deeside Wanderers S1 (U13) H 4 - 12 L Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)
Sat 1 Oct 2016
15:00 Perthshire S1 (U13) A 30 - 0 L Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 Ellon U13 (S1) A 4 - 34 W Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)
Sat 17 Sep 2016
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U13 (S1) A 17 - 14 L Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Gordonstoun S1 (U13) H 34 - 0 W Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)
Sat 3 Sep 2016
15:00 Deeside Wanderers S1 (U13) A 24 - 3 L Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)
Sat 27 Aug 2016
15:00 Perthshire S1 (U13) H 9 - 24 L Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)
Sat 12 Dec 2015
10:00 Ellon U13 (S1) A 0 - 0 D Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)
Rescheduled by mutual consent-cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 6 Dec 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U13 (S1) A 11 - 14 W Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
13:00 Gordonstoun S1 (U13) H 36 - 8 W Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 22 Nov 2015
13:00 Deeside Wanderers S1 (U13) A 0 - 20 W Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 1 Nov 2015
13:00 Perthshire S1 (U13) H 20 - 6 W Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)
Sat 3 Oct 2015
10:00 Ellon U13 (S1) H 37 - 4 W Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sun 27 Sep 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U13 (S1) H 10 - 14 L Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 20 Sep 2015
13:00 Gordonstoun S1 (U13) A 8 - 27 W Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 13 Sep 2015
13:00 Deeside Wanderers S1 (U13) H 22 - 7 W Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 6 Sep 2015
13:00 Perthshire S1 (U13) A 3 - 32 W Club Red Conference - S1 (U13)

Club Red Conference - S1 (U13) table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Perthshire S1 (U13)220074:965008
2Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U13 (S1)220064:1054008
3Deeside Wanderers S1 (U13)110024:321004
4Mackie Academy FP S1 (U13)202012:48-36000
5Gordonstoun S1 (U13)10103:48-45000
6Ellon U13 (S1)20207:66-59000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.