Fixtures & Results

Allan Glens S1(U13)

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
14:00 East Kilbride S1(U13) H 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
Postponed-weather
Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 Cumnock S1(U13) A 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
Postponed-weather (Rule 11)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 Greenock Wanderers S1(U13) H 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 22 Nov 2015
14:00 Dalziel S1(U13) A 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
Sun 15 Nov 2015
14:00 Livingston S1(13) H 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
Sun 4 Oct 2015
14:00 East Kilbride S1(U13) A 0 - 1 W Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
Match conceded East Kilbride
Sun 27 Sep 2015
14:00 Cumnock S1(U13) H 0 - 1 L Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
Unfulfilled by hone team- short of players ,holiday weekend.
Sun 20 Sep 2015
14:00 Greenock Wanderers S1(U13) A 0 - 1 W Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
Home team short of players. Development game played.
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:00 Dalziel S1(U13) H 45 - 3 W Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 6 Sep 2015
14:00 Livingston S1(13) A 0 - 51 W Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.