Fixtures & Results

Allan Glens U16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sun 12 Mar 2017
14:00 Uddingston RFC U16 H 1 - 0 W West Regional u16 Chairman's Trophy Group B 16-17
Uddingston short of players- development game played
Sun 5 Mar 2017
14:00 Kintyre U16 H 50 - 5 W West Regional u16 Chairman's Trophy Group B 16-17
Sun 26 Feb 2017
14:00 Cambuslang U16 A 0 - 36 W West Regional u16 Chairman's Trophy Group B 16-17
Sun 19 Feb 2017
14:00 Hillhead Jordanhill U16 H 50 - 7 W West Regional u16 Chairman's Trophy Group B 16-17
Sun 12 Feb 2017
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC U16 A 50 - 5 L West Regional u16 Chairman's Trophy Group B 16-17
Sun 29 Jan 2017
14:00 Cumnock U16 H 14 - 17 L West Regional U16 Cup 16-17
Sun 13 Nov 2016
14:00 Livingston U16 H 58 - 0 W Club Conference Brown-U16
Sun 6 Nov 2016
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U16 H 60 - 15 W Club Conference Brown-U16
Sun 30 Oct 2016
14:00 Cumnock U16 A 27 - 14 L Club Conference Brown-U16
Sun 9 Oct 2016
14:00 Dalziel U16 H 5 - 25 L Club Conference Brown-U16
Sun 2 Oct 2016
14:00 East Kilbride U16 A 21 - 46 W Club Conference Brown-U16
Sun 25 Sep 2016
14:00 Livingston U16 A 14 - 38 W Club Conference Brown-U16
Sun 18 Sep 2016
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U16 A 5 - 17 W Club Conference Brown-U16
Sun 11 Sep 2016
14:00 Dalziel U16 A 48 - 12 L Club Conference Brown-U16
Sun 4 Sep 2016
14:00 East Kilbride U16 H 29 - 10 W Club Conference Brown-U16
Sun 28 Aug 2016
14:00 Cumnock U16 H 0 - 50 L Club Conference Brown-U16
Sun 13 Dec 2015
14:00 East Kilbride U16 H 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - U16
Postponed-weather
Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 Cumnock U16 A 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - U16
Postponed-weather (Rule 11)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U16 H 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - U16
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 22 Nov 2015
14:00 Dalziel U16 A 22 - 53 W Club Brown Conference - U16
Sun 15 Nov 2015
14:00 Livingston U16 H 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - U16
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
Sun 4 Oct 2015
14:00 East Kilbride U16 A 33 - 31 L Club Brown Conference - U16
Sun 27 Sep 2015
14:00 Cumnock U16 H 52 - 31 W Club Brown Conference - U16
Sun 20 Sep 2015
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U16 A 0 - 53 W Club Brown Conference - U16
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:00 Dalziel U16 H 60 - 5 W Club Brown Conference - U16
Sun 6 Sep 2015
14:00 Livingston U16 A 5 - 60 W Club Brown Conference - U16

Club Brown Conference - U16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1East Kilbride U1610604280:772030026
2Allan Glens U1610514309:962130024
3Livingston U1610523200:184160023
4Cumnock U1610343202:159430019
5Greenock Wanderers U161016376:269-1930015
6Dalziel U161007389:371-2820013

Club Conference Brown-U16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Dalziel U1610820311:1261850026
2Cumnock U169711230:1041260024
3Allan Glens U1610640279:215640022
4Greenock Wanderers U1610271215:314-990015
5East Kilbride U16 *9360195:240-450014
6Livingston U1610280189:420-2310014

* A points deduction has been applied.

West Regional u16 Chairman's Trophy Group B 16-17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Whitecraigs RFC U166600193:491440024
2Allan Glens U165410142:62800017
3Uddingston RFC U16422063:49140111
4Cambuslang U16413062:620018
5Kintyre U1641306:133-127007
6Hillhead Jordanhill U16404021:131-110015
7Marr U16101021:22-1012

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.