Fixtures & Results

Whitecraigs S2

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
14:00 Dunfermline S2 H 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Postponed-weather
Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 Falkirk S2 A 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Postponed -weather (Rule 11)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 Hamilton S2 H 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 22 Nov 2015
14:00 Biggar S2 A 17 - 35 W Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Sun 15 Nov 2015
14:00 GHA S2 A 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
Sun 1 Nov 2015
14:00 Dumfries Saints S2 A 48 - 12 L Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Sun 25 Oct 2015
14:00 Dunfermline S2 A 0 - 1 W Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Rescheduled from 111015; Unfulfilled by away team
Sun 4 Oct 2015
14:00 Falkirk S2 H 30 - 10 W Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Wed 30 Sep 2015
19:00 Hamilton S2 A 19 - 26 W Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
At Whitecraigs RFC
Sun 20 Sep 2015
14:00 Biggar S2 H 24 - 6 W Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:00 GHA S2 H 10 - 31 L Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Sun 30 Aug 2015
14:00 Dumfries Saints S2 A 0 - 1 W Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Development Match (Dumfries Saints unable to raise full team)
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.