Fixtures & Results

Dunfermline S1

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
14:00 Whitecraigs S1 A 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Postponed-weather
Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 Dumfries Saints S1 H 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Postponed -weather (Rule 11)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 GHA S1 A 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 22 Nov 2015
14:00 Falkirk S1 H 11 - 28 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 8 Nov 2015
14:00 Hamilton S1 H 1 - 1 D Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Development Game - Neither club able to raise full side
Sun 1 Nov 2015
14:00 Biggar S1 A 17 - 12 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 25 Oct 2015
14:00 Whitecraigs S1 H 20 - 15 W Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Rescheduled from 111015
Sun 4 Oct 2015
14:00 Dumfries Saints S1 A 11 - 21 W Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 27 Sep 2015
14:00 GHA S1 H 11 - 27 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 20 Sep 2015
14:00 Falkirk S1 A 14 - 11 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 6 Sep 2015
14:00 Hamilton S1 A 15 - 14 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 30 Aug 2015
14:00 Biggar S1 H 3 - 21 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.