Fixtures & Results

Dumfries Saints S1

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 Dunfermline S1 A 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Postponed -weather (Rule 11)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 Falkirk S1 H 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 22 Nov 2015
14:00 Hamilton S1 A 12 - 60 W Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Development match - Dumfries unable to raise full side
Sun 15 Nov 2015
14:00 Biggar S1 A 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
Sun 8 Nov 2015
14:00 GHA S1 H 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Match cancelled- pitch unplayable
Sun 1 Nov 2015
14:00 Whitecraigs S1 H 43 - 8 W Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 25 Oct 2015
14:00 GHA S1 A 1 - 0 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Rescheduled from 060915 Clubhouse problem re water; Away team short- development match played
Sun 4 Oct 2015
14:00 Dunfermline S1 H 11 - 21 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 27 Sep 2015
14:00 Falkirk S1 A 14 - 30 W Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 20 Sep 2015
14:00 Hamilton RFC H 0 - 1 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
development match - Dumfries unable to raise full team
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:00 Biggar S1 H 0 - 1 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Development Match- Dumfries unable to raise full team
Sun 30 Aug 2015
14:00 Whitecraigs S1 H 0 - 1 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Match conceded by Dumfries Saints
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.