Fixtures & Results

Whitecraigs S1

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
14:00 Dunfermline S1 H 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Postponed-weather
Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 Falkirk S1 A 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Postponed -weather (Rule 11)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 Hamilton S1 H 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 22 Nov 2015
14:00 Biggar S1 A 40 - 0 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 15 Nov 2015
14:00 GHA S1 A 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
Sun 1 Nov 2015
14:00 Dumfries Saints S1 A 43 - 8 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 25 Oct 2015
14:00 Dunfermline S1 A 20 - 15 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Rescheduled from 111015
Sun 4 Oct 2015
14:00 Falkirk S1 H 1 - 0 W Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Fixture unfulfilled by away team(short of players)
Wed 30 Sep 2015
19:00 Hamilton S1 A 7 - 23 W Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
At Whitecraigs RFC
Sun 20 Sep 2015
14:00 Biggar S1 H 0 - 12 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:00 GHA S1 H 4 - 16 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 30 Aug 2015
14:00 Dumfries Saints S1 A 0 - 1 W Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Match conceded by Dumfries Saints
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.