Fixtures & Results

Hamilton S1

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
14:00 Biggar S1 H 0 - 1 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Unfulfilled by Hamilton.
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 Whitecraigs S1 A 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 22 Nov 2015
14:00 Dumfries Saints S1 H 12 - 60 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Development match - Dumfries unable to raise full side
Sun 15 Nov 2015
14:00 Falkirk S1 A 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
Sun 8 Nov 2015
14:00 Dunfermline S1 A 1 - 1 D Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Development Game - Neither club able to raise full side
Sun 1 Nov 2015
14:00 GHA S1 H 0 - 1 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Development match - Hamilton unable to raise full team
Sun 25 Oct 2015
14:00 Biggar S1 A 48 - 0 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Rescheduled from 111015 due school holiday.
Wed 30 Sep 2015
19:00 Whitecraigs S1 H 7 - 23 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
At Whitecraigs RFC
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:00 Falkirk S1 H 1 - 0 W Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Development Game-Falkirk unable to raise full side
Sun 6 Sep 2015
14:00 Dunfermline S1 H 15 - 14 W Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 30 Aug 2015
14:00 GHA S1 A 36 - 0 L Club Green Conference - S1 (U13)
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.