Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016-2017

Sat 5 Nov 2016
06:00 Melrose H 5 - 11 L Border Town v Town Conference.
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Peebles A 11 - 5 L Border Town v Town Conference.
Sat 1 Oct 2016
15:00 Hawick A 9 - 7 L Border Town v Town Conference.
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 Kelso H 10 - 8 W Border Town v Town Conference.
Sat 17 Sep 2016
15:00 Gala A 8 - 12 W Border Town v Town Conference.
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Duns A 8 - 12 W Border Town v Town Conference.
Sat 3 Sep 2016
15:00 Selkirk H 10 - 10 D Border Town v Town Conference.
Sat 28 Nov 2015
00:00 Gala A 11 - 9 L Border Town v Town Conference
Sat 7 Nov 2015
00:00 Peebles A 10 - 12 W Border Town v Town Conference
Sat 3 Oct 2015
00:00 Hawick A 12 - 8 L Border Town v Town Conference
Sat 26 Sep 2015
00:00 Duns H 12 - 8 W Border Town v Town Conference
Sat 19 Sep 2015
00:00 Selkirk H 7 - 9 L Border Town v Town Conference
Sat 12 Sep 2015
00:00 Melrose H 7 - 12 L Border Town v Town Conference
Sat 5 Sep 2015
00:00 Kelso A 12 - 7 L Border Town v Town Conference
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.