Fixtures & Results

Stornoway U13/U14

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sat 5 Dec 2015
11:00 Orkney U13/14 H P - P D Caledonia North U13/14 Conference
Sat 28 Nov 2015
11:00 Huntly/Moray U13/U14 A 19 - 3 L Caledonia North U13/14 Conference
Sat 21 Nov 2015
11:00 Garioch U13/U14 A P - P D Caledonia North U13/14 Conference
Sat 14 Nov 2015
11:00 Caithness U13/U14 H P - P D Caledonia North U13/14 Conference
Sat 31 Oct 2015
11:00 Ross Sutherland U13/U14 A P - P D Caledonia North U13/14 Conference
Sat 3 Oct 2015
11:00 Orkney U13/14 A P - P D Caledonia North U13/14 Conference
Sat 26 Sep 2015
11:00 Huntly/Moray U13/U14 H 9 - 39 L Caledonia North U13/14 Conference
Sat 19 Sep 2015
11:00 Garioch U13/U14 H P - P D Caledonia North U13/14 Conference
Sat 12 Sep 2015
11:00 Caithness U13/U14 A 14 - 6 L Caledonia North U13/14 Conference
Sat 5 Sep 2015
11:00 Ross Sutherland U13/U14 H P - P D Caledonia North U13/14 Conference

Caledonia North U13/14 Conference table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Orkney U13/1400000:00000
2Caithness U13/U1400000:00000
3Garioch U13/U1400000:00000
4Huntly/Moray U13/U1400000:00000
5Stornoway U13/U1400000:00000
6Ross Sutherland U13/U1400000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.