Fixtures & Results

Orkney/Caithness U18

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sat 5 Mar 2016
13:00 Aberdeen Wanderers RFC U18 A P - P D Caledonia U18 Plate
Orkney/Caithness have withdrawn from the competition. Win awarded to Aberdeen Wanderers
Sat 13 Feb 2016
12:30 Highland RFC U18 H 5 - 82 L Caledonia U18 Cup
Rescheduled from 30 Jan 16.
Sat 9 Jan 2016
14:00 GHA U18 A 1 - 0 L Under 18 National Youth League Cup 15-16
Conceded by Orkney/caithness
Sat 5 Dec 2015
14:00 Deeside RFC U18 H P - P D Caledonia North U18 Conference
Rescheduled from 28 Nov 15
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 Dundee Eagles H 21 - 12 W U18 Youth Bowl
Final,Kick off times and home side draw to be confirmed.
Sat 21 Nov 2015
13:00 Ross Sutherland U18 A 12 - 29 W Caledonia North U18 Conference
Sat 14 Nov 2015
14:00 Garnock RFC H 24 - 20 W U18 Youth Bowl
Semi final .On or by 14 Nov.
13:00 Huntly/Moray U18 H P - P D Caledonia North U18 Conference
Sat 7 Nov 2015
13:00 Deeside RFC U18 A 5 - 26 W Caledonia North U18 Conference
Deeside replacing Stornoway for this fixture. Fixture rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sat 31 Oct 2015
14:00 Ross Sutherland RFC U18 H 1 - 0 W U18 Youth Bowl
Quarter final, on or by 31 October. Ross Sutherland not able to fulfill.
Sat 19 Sep 2015
13:00 Ross Sutherland U18 H 19 - 5 W Caledonia North U18 Conference
Sat 12 Sep 2015
13:00 Huntly/Moray U18 A P - P D Caledonia North U18 Conference

Caledonia North U18 Conference table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Deeside RFC U185320176:671090011
2Orkney/Caithness U18330074:2252009
3Ross Sutherland U185230106:988009
4Huntly/Moray U18303038:207-169003

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.