Fixtures & Results

Dumfries Saints U15

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sun 12 Mar 2017
14:00 Strathaven U15 H 50 - 0 W West regional u15 Cup (Group C) 16-17
Sun 5 Mar 2017
14:00 Hamilton U15 A 22 - 31 W West regional u15 Cup (Group C) 16-17
Rescheduled from 290117 as Dumfries were SOP.
Sun 26 Feb 2017
14:00 Dalziel U15 A 7 - 50 W West regional u15 Cup (Group C) 16-17
Sun 12 Feb 2017
14:00 Stewartry U15 H 31 - 34 L West regional u15 Cup (Group C) 16-17
Sun 11 Dec 2016
14:00 Hamilton U15 H 14 - 45 L Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 4 Dec 2016
14:00 Falkirk U15 H 1 - 0 W Club Conference Green-U15
Development match - Falkirk short of players
Sun 27 Nov 2016
14:00 GHA u15 A 0 - 0 D Club Conference Green-U15
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 20 Nov 2016
14:00 Dunfermline U15 A 5 - 60 W Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 13 Nov 2016
14:00 Whitecraigs U15 H 32 - 44 L Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 6 Nov 2016
14:00 Biggar U15 A 50 - 7 L Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 9 Oct 2016
14:00 Hamilton U15 A 1 - 0 L Club Conference Green-U15
Development match - Dumfries short of players
Sun 2 Oct 2016
14:00 Falkirk U15 A 0 - 1 W Club Conference Green-U15
Match unfulfilled Falkirk
Sun 25 Sep 2016
14:00 GHA u15 H 50 - 19 W Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 18 Sep 2016
14:00 Dunfermline U15 H 50 - 0 W Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 11 Sep 2016
14:00 Whitecraigs U15 A 38 - 29 L Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 4 Sep 2016
14:00 Biggar U15 H 22 - 43 L Club Conference Green-U15

Club Conference Green-U15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hamilton U15121011227:1211060033
2Biggar U1512831352:1941580029
3Whitecraigs U1512831313:279340029
4Dumfries Saints U1512561266:245210023
5GHA u1511371143:175-320018
6Dunfermline U151128173:363-2900016
7Falkirk U15 *1219269:6630013

* A points deduction has been applied.

West regional u15 Cup (Group C) 16-17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Dumfries Saints U154310162:63990012
2Hamilton U154310149:57920012
3Stewartry U15321091:5833008
4Dalziel U15413076:150-74004
5Strathaven U1530300:150-150000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.