Fixtures & Results

Shawlands 2XV

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sat 11 Mar 2017
15:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls A P - P D BT West Reserve League Division 3
Rescheduled from 17th Sep
Sat 4 Mar 2017
15:00 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV H 28 - 0 W BT West Reserve League Division 3
Rescheduled from 15th Oct and 19th Nov. Fixture awarded to Shawlands 2XV
Sat 11 Feb 2017
15:00 Cumbernauld 2XV H 0 - 28 L BT West Reserve League Division 3
Fixture awarded to Cumbernauld 2XV
Sat 28 Jan 2017
14:00 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV A 28 - 0 L BT West Reserve League Division 3
Fixture awarded to Waysiders Drumpellier 2XV
Sat 21 Jan 2017
14:00 Marr 3XV A 28 - 0 L BT West Reserve League Division 3
Fixture awarded to Marr 3XV
Sat 14 Jan 2017
14:00 Paisley 2XV H 28 - 0 W BT West Reserve League Division 3
Fixture awarded to Shawlands 2XV
Sat 10 Dec 2016
14:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls H 0 - 28 L BT West Reserve League Division 3
Fixture awarded to Bentlaigh Bulls
Sat 3 Dec 2016
14:00 GHA Gazelles A 28 - 0 L BT West Reserve League Division 3
Fixture awarded to GHA Gazelles
Sat 12 Nov 2016
14:00 GHA Gazelles H 17 - 19 L BT West Reserve League Division 3
Rescheduled from 10th Sep
Sat 5 Nov 2016
14:00 Lenzie 2XV H 0 - 28 L BT West Reserve League Division 3
Fixture awarded to Lenzie 2XV
Sat 22 Oct 2016
15:00 Cumbernauld 2XV A 28 - 0 L BT West Reserve League Division 3
Fixture awarded to Cumbernauld 2XV
Sat 8 Oct 2016
15:00 Marr 3XV H 0 - 28 L BT West Reserve League Division 3
Fixture awarded to Marr 3XV
Sat 1 Oct 2016
15:00 Paisley 2XV A 28 - 0 L BT West Reserve League Division 3
Fixture awarded to Paisley 2XV
Sat 3 Sep 2016
15:00 Lenzie 2XV A 28 - 0 L BT West Reserve League Division 3
Fixture awarded to Lenzie 2XV

BT West Reserve League Division 3 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Lenzie 2XV *14941315:17913610045
2Marr 3XV *14950272:1641089044
3Cumbernauld 2XV *13850263:188757037
4Bentlaigh's Bulls *13841267:1341337035
5Paisley 2XV *14770240:241-17033
6GHA Gazelles *13670187:247-605023
7Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV *144100140:305-165400
8Shawlands 2XV *13211073:299-22621-16

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.