Fixtures & Results

Banchory Academy

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 14/15

Tue 25 Nov 2014
14:00 Gordonstoun School H 15 - 25 L Brewin Dolphin U18 Grampian Plate 14/15
Semi-final
Wed 5 Nov 2014
14:00 Elgin Schools A 12 - 44 W Brewin Dolphin U18 Grampian Plate 14/15
Quarter Final
Tue 28 Oct 2014
14:00 Ellon Academy H 15 - 25 L Brewin Dolphin U16 Grampian Plate 14/15
Quarter Final
Tue 23 Sep 2014
15:00 Cults Academy A 15 - 20 W Brewin Dolphin U18 Grampian Plate 14/15
Preliminary Round
Fri 31 Jan 2014
00:00 Aberdeen Grammar School H 0 - 1 L Brewin Dolphin Grampian U16 Bowl
Semi Final - Banchory Academy withdrew
Sat 30 Nov 2013
00:00 Deveron Schools H 70 - 5 W Brewin Dolphin Grampian U16 Bowl
Quarter Final Banchory v winner(Deveron Schools v Morayshire East) To be played by 30 November schools to agree kick off time
Thu 7 Nov 2013
00:00 Gordonstoun School H 6 - 26 L Brewin Dolphin Grampian U18 Plate
Semi Final
Fri 11 Oct 2013
12:00 The Gordon Schools A 51 - 7 L Brewin Dolphin Grampian U16 Plate
Quarter Final- tie to be played by 11th October
Tue 1 Oct 2013
16:30 Westhill Academy A 19 - 20 W Brewin Dolphin Grampian U18 Plate
Quarter Final - tie to be played by 11th October
Sat 28 Sep 2013
12:00 Cults Academy H 29 - 22 W Brewin Dolphin Grampian U16 Plate
Preliminary Round - tie to be played by 28th September
Thu 1 Nov 2012
12:00 Gordonstoun School A 0 - 0 D Brewin Dolphin Grampian U18 Plate
Semi-Final: Gordonstoun School progress
Tue 9 Oct 2012
14:30 Mackie Academy H 19 - 55 L Brewin Dolphin Grampian U16 Plate
Quarter-Final
Thu 4 Oct 2012
12:00 Ellon Academy A 0 - 0 D Brewin Dolphin Grampian U18 Plate
Quarter-Final: Banchory Academy progress
Wed 26 Sep 2012
16:30 Cults Academy H 0 - 0 D Brewin Dolphin Grampian U16 Plate
Round 1: Banchory Academy progress
Fri 14 Sep 2012
12:00 BYE H 0 - 0 D Brewin Dolphin Grampian U18 Plate
Round 1
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.