Fixtures & Results

Bearsden/ Douglas Acads

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/2015

Wed 5 Nov 2014
15:00 Lenzie & Kirkintilloch Schools A 46 - 8 L Brewin Dolphin U18 Glasgow North Plate 14/15
Semi-Final;
Wed 22 Oct 2014
15:00 Bishopbriggs Academy A 22 - 22 D Brewin Dolphin U18 Glasgow North Plate 14/15
Quarter Final; Bearsden/Douglas progress to Plate semi-final
Tue 7 Oct 2014
16:00 St Andrew's RC Secondary H 60 - 5 W Brewin Dolphin U18 Glasgow North Plate 14/15
Preliminary Round
Thu 20 Dec 2012
13:00 Jedburgh Grammar School H 12 - 28 L Brewin Dolphin U16 Scottish Schools Plate
Quarter-Final
Mon 19 Nov 2012
14:00 Biggar HS A 12 - 35 W Brewin Dolphin Glasgow North U16 Plate
FINAL
Thu 25 Oct 2012
12:00 Lomond & Helensburgh A 12 - 15 W Brewin Dolphin Glasgow North U16 Plate
Semi-Final
Fri 12 Oct 2012
12:00 Lomond & Helensburgh H 5 - 19 L Brewin Dolphin Glasgow North U18 Bowl
Semi-Final
Fri 14 Sep 2012
12:00 BYE H 0 - 0 D Brewin Dolphin Glasgow North U18 Bowl
Round 1
Wed 12 Sep 2012
16:00 St Rochs Secondary School A 0 - 60 W Brewin Dolphin Glasgow North U16 Plate
Round 2
Thu 6 Sep 2012
12:00 Boclair Academy H 17 - 23 L Brewin Dolphin Glasgow North U18 Plate
Preliminary Round:
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.