Fixtures & Results

London Scottish

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sat 18 Jan 2014
15:00 London Welsh H 18 - 21 L British & Irish Cup Pool 2
Sat 11 Jan 2014
14:00 Edinburgh Academical FC A 6 - 32 W British & Irish Cup Pool 2
Sat 14 Dec 2013
15:00 Pontypridd H 26 - 21 W British & Irish Cup Pool 2
Sat 7 Dec 2013
14:30 Pontypridd A 27 - 20 L British & Irish Cup Pool 2
Sat 19 Oct 2013
15:00 Edinburgh Academical FC H 55 - 19 W British & Irish Cup Pool 2
Sat 12 Oct 2013
14:30 London Welsh A 26 - 32 W British & Irish Cup Pool 2
Sat 19 Jan 2013
14:00 Gala H 32 - 0 W British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Fri 11 Jan 2013
19:30 Moseley A 13 - 12 L British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Sat 15 Dec 2012
14:30 Llanelli A 32 - 23 L British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Sun 9 Dec 2012
14:30 Llanelli H 24 - 15 W British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Moseley H 37 - 41 L British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Sat 13 Oct 2012
14:30 Gala A 27 - 23 L British & Irish Cup Pool 6

British & Irish Cup Pool 2 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1London Scottish 6420183:120633221
2Pontypridd 6420196:107892220
3London Welsh 6420201:119822220
4Edinburgh Academical FC 606055:289-234000

British & Irish Cup Pool 6 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Llanelli 6420184:148363019
2Moseley 6420134:146-122119
3London Scottish 6240151:128232313
4Gala6240106:153-471110

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.