Fixtures & Results

Preston Lodge Colts

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 16 Feb 2013
14:00 Lasswade RFC U18 H 0 - 20 L Edinburgh & District U18 Shield/Plate competition - Section 1
Sat 26 Jan 2013
14:00 Ross High RFC A 0 - 8 W Edinburgh & District U18 Shield/Plate competition - Section 1
Ross High concede tie
Sat 19 Jan 2013
14:00 Lasswade RFC U18 H P - P D Edinburgh & District U18 Shield/Plate competition - Section 1
Rescheduled to 16 February 2013
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Boroughmuir RFC U18 A 35 - 14 L Edinburgh & District U18 Shield/Plate competition - Section 1
Sat 29 Dec 2012
14:00 Forrester A P - P D Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League Division 2 2012-13
Sat 15 Dec 2012
14:00 Ross High RFC H P - P D Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League Division 2 2012-13
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:00 Forrester A P - P D Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League Division 2 2012-13
Rescheduled to 29 December 2012
Sat 1 Dec 2012
14:00 Ross High RFC H P - P D Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League Division 2 2012-13
Rescheduled to 15 December 2012
Sat 24 Nov 2012
15:00 Edinburgh BATs A 55 - 26 L Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League Division 2 2012-13
Sat 10 Nov 2012
15:00 Livingston U18 H 17 - 10 W Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League Division 2 2012-13
Sat 3 Nov 2012
15:00 Portobello FP Colts H 46 - 19 W Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League Division 2 2012-13
Wed 24 Oct 2012
19:30 Lasswade RFC U18 A 52 - 3 L Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Pool Stages: Division 1 2012-13
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Dunbar U18 A 72 - 7 L Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Pool Stages: Division 1 2012-13
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Ross High RFC H 33 - 7 W Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Pool Stages: Division 1 2012-13
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Dunbar U18 A P - P D Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Pool Stages: Division 1 2012-13
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Haddington Colts A 45 - 17 L Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Pool Stages: Division 1 2012-13
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Portobello FP Colts H 41 - 7 W Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Pool Stages: Division 1 2012-13

Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League - Pool Stages: Division 1 2012-13 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Lasswade RFC U185500200:441560020
2Dunbar U185410188:401480017
3Haddington Colts 5320181:94870014
4Preston Lodge Colts 5230101:183-820011
5Portobello FP Colts 404037:184-147004
6Ross High RFC 404019:181-162004

Edinburgh & Lothians U18 League Division 2 2012-13 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Livingston U184310158:301280114
2Portobello FP Colts 4310154:93610013
3Edinburgh BATs 4220130:86440111
4Preston Lodge Colts 321089:845009
5Ross High RFC 303010:126-116003
6Forrester202020:142-122002

Edinburgh & District U18 Shield/Plate competition - Section 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Boroughmuir RFC U18220090:2169008
2Lasswade RFC U18211027:55-28005
3Preston Lodge Colts *312022:55-33005
4Ross High RFC 10100:8-8001

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.