Fixtures & Results

RHC 3rd XV

Fixtures 2014/2015

Sat 20 Sep 2014
15:00 Currie 3rd XV H   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at RHC
15:00 Edinburgh Northern 2XV H   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at RHC
Sat 27 Sep 2014
15:00 Inverleith 2XV H   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Boroughmuir
Sat 4 Oct 2014
15:00 Trinity Academicals 2XV H   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Haddington
15:00 Haddington 3rd XV A   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Haddington
Sat 11 Oct 2014
15:00 North Berwick 2XV H   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at RHC
Sat 18 Oct 2014
15:00 Musselburgh 3rd XV H   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Melrose
15:00 Musselburgh 3rd XV H   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Melrose
Sat 25 Oct 2014
15:00 Duns 2XV A   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Duns
15:00 Edinburgh Accie Whites A   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Duns
Sat 1 Nov 2014
14:00 Currie 3rd XV A   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Currie
15:00 Edinburgh Northern 2XV H   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Currie
Sat 8 Nov 2014
14:00 Inverleith 2XV A   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Inverleith
Sat 15 Nov 2014
14:00 Trinity Academicals 2XV H   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at RHC
14:00 Haddington 3rd XV H   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at RHC
Sat 22 Nov 2014
14:00 North Berwick 2XV A   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at North Berwick
Sat 29 Nov 2014
14:00 Musselburgh 3rd XV A   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Musselburgh
Sat 6 Dec 2014
14:00 Duns 2XV A   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Duns
14:00 Dunbar 2XV A   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Duns
Sat 13 Dec 2014
14:00 Currie 3rd XV H   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Edinburgh N
14:00 Edinburgh Northern 2XV A   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Edinburgh N
Sat 10 Jan 2015
14:00 Inverleith 2XV H   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at RHC
Sat 17 Jan 2015
14:00 Trinity Academicals 2XV A   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Trinity
14:00 Haddington 3rd XV H   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Trinity
Sat 24 Jan 2015
14:00 North Berwick 2XV H   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Caledonian
Sat 31 Jan 2015
14:00 Musselburgh 3rd XV H   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at RHC
Sat 7 Feb 2015
15:00 Edinburgh Accie Whites H   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at RHC
Sat 14 Feb 2015
15:00 Edinburgh Northern 2XV H   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Currie
15:00 Currie 3rd XV A   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Currie
Sat 21 Feb 2015
15:00 Inverleith 2XV A   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Inverleith
Sat 7 Mar 2015
15:00 Trinity Academicals 2XV H   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at RHC
15:00 Haddington 3rd XV H   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at RHC
Sat 28 Mar 2015
15:00 North Berwick 2XV A   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at North Berwick
Sat 4 Apr 2015
15:00 Musselburgh 3rd XV A   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Musselburgh
Sat 11 Apr 2015
15:00 Duns 2XV A   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Duns
15:00 Edinburgh Accie Whites A   - BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15
at Duns

Results 2013/2014

Sat 25 Jan 2014
14:00 Edinburgh University Medics H 0 - 35 L RBS East Friendly Fixtures
Sat 18 Jan 2014
14:00 Currie 3rd XV H P - P D RBS East Friendly Fixtures
RHC no team
Sat 11 Jan 2014
14:00 Melrose Knights A P - P D RBS East Friendly Fixtures
RHC no team
Sat 14 Dec 2013
14:00 Bo'ness H P - P D RBS East Friendly Fixtures
RHC no team
Sat 7 Dec 2013
14:00 Haddington 3rd XV H P - P D RBS East Friendly Fixtures
Haddington no team
Sat 30 Nov 2013
14:00 Ross High 2XV A P - P D RBS East Friendly Fixtures
RHC no teams
Sat 16 Nov 2013
14:00 North Berwick 2XV H P - P D RBS East Friendly Fixtures
North Berwick no team
Sat 2 Nov 2013
14:00 Edinburgh University Medics A P - P D RBS East Friendly Fixtures
RHC no team
Sat 26 Oct 2013
15:00 Currie 3rd XV A P - P D RBS East Friendly Fixtures
Postponed - RHC 3 no team
Sat 19 Oct 2013
15:00 Melrose Knights H 35 - 40 L RBS East Friendly Fixtures
Sat 12 Oct 2013
15:00 Bo'ness A 33 - 5 L RBS East Friendly Fixtures
Sat 5 Oct 2013
14:00 Haddington 3rd XV A 81 - 12 L RBS East Friendly Fixtures
Sat 28 Sep 2013
15:00 Bo'ness A 19 - 8 L RBS East Friendly Fixtures
15:00 Ross High 2XV H P - P D RBS East Friendly Fixtures
Ross High no team
Sat 21 Sep 2013
15:00 North Berwick 2XV A P - P D RBS East Friendly Fixtures
RHC No team

BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Inverleith 2XV 110031:1417004
2Lismore 2XV 101014:31-17000
3Currie 3rd XV 00000:00000
4Boroughmuir 4XV00000:00000
5Dunbar 2XV00000:00000
6Trinity Academicals 2XV 00000:00000
7RHC 3rd XV 00000:00000
8North Berwick 2XV 00000:00000
9Musselburgh 3rd XV 00000:00000
10Melrose Knights 00000:00000
11Haddington 3rd XV 00000:00000
12Edinburgh Northern 2XV 00000:00000
13Edinburgh Accie Whites 00000:00000
14Duns 2XV 00000:00000
15Caledonian Thebans00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.