Fixtures & Results

St Andrews University

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sat 5 Apr 2014
15:00 Dunfermline A 124 - 0 L RBS Caledonia Regional league Division 1
From 22 March 2014 Reason; St Andrews University failed to fulfil fixture
Sat 1 Mar 2014
15:00 Perthshire RFC H 12 - 45 L RBS Caledonia Regional league Division 1
Sat 22 Feb 2014
15:00 Strathmore RFC H 0 - 42 L RBS Caledonia Regional league Division 1
From 18 January 2014 Reason; St Andrews University Non Fulfilment; 3 Championship points deducted
Sat 15 Feb 2014
15:00 Ellon H 3 - 26 L RBS Caledonia Regional league Division 1
From Saturday 7 December Reason: Frozen Pitch
Sat 8 Feb 2014
10:30 Orkney H 31 - 35 L RBS Caledonia Regional league Division 1
From 25 January 2014 Reason: Weather prevented Orkney travelling;
Sat 11 Jan 2014
14:00 Gordonians RFC A 50 - 13 L RBS Caledonia Regional league Division 1
Sun 22 Dec 2013
14:00 Caithness RFC A 1 - 0 L RBS Caledonia Regional Shield
Semi Final; St Andrews University withdrew from Competition as National Final is on same date as Club 7's Tournament
Sat 14 Dec 2013
14:00 Caithness RFC H 6 - 5 W RBS Caledonia Regional league Division 1
Sat 30 Nov 2013
14:00 Mackie Academy FP A 13 - 20 W RBS Caledonia Regional league Division 1
Sat 16 Nov 2013
14:00 Morgan Academy FP RFC H 7 - 19 L RBS Caledonia Regional league Division 1
Sat 9 Nov 2013
14:00 Caithness RFC A 131 - 0 L RBS Caledonia Regional league Division 1
Rescheduled from 28 September at request St Andrews University and agreed by Caithness. 1400 Kick off authorised by CRCC
Sat 2 Nov 2013
14:00 Dunfermline H 0 - 75 L RBS Caledonia Regional league Division 1
Sat 26 Oct 2013
15:00 Perthshire RFC A 81 - 0 L RBS Caledonia Regional league Division 1
Sat 19 Oct 2013
14:00 Orkney A 30 - 0 L RBS Caledonia Regional league Division 1
Kick off 1400 by mutual agreement
Sat 12 Oct 2013
15:00 Strathmore RFC A 27 - 17 L RBS Caledonia Regional league Division 1
Sat 5 Oct 2013
15:00 Gordonians RFC H 5 - 69 L RBS Caledonia Regional league Division 1
Sat 21 Sep 2013
15:00 Ellon A 15 - 38 W RBS Caledonia Regional league Division 1
Sat 14 Sep 2013
15:00 Mackie Academy FP H 53 - 29 W RBS Caledonia Regional league Division 1
Sat 7 Sep 2013
14:00 Morgan Academy FP RFC A 17 - 15 L RBS Caledonia Regional league Division 1
Fixture kick off changed to 14:00 by mutual agreement
Sat 31 Aug 2013
15:00 Strathmore RFC H 35 - 27 W RBS Caledonia Regional Shield
Round 1
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Gordonians RFC H 56 - 8 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1
Postponed on 19.1.13 & 23.3.13
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Mackie Academy FP H 20 - 35 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Aberdeenshire H 15 - 7 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1
Sat 9 Mar 2013
12:30 Ellon A 8 - 12 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Highland A 18 - 10 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1
Highland deducted points for previous n/f of fixture
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Highland H 31 - 17 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1
Sat 16 Feb 2013
14:00 Orkney A 29 - 0 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1
Sat 9 Feb 2013
12:00 Aberdeenshire A 0 - 0 D RBS Caledonia Regional Shield
Semi-Final: St Andrews University concede tie
Sat 2 Feb 2013
15:00 Strathmore RFC A 19 - 27 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Caithness RFC A 28 - 0 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1
Sat 17 Nov 2012
11:00 Orkney H 25 - 31 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1
Sat 10 Nov 2012
13:30 Hillfoots H 32 - 5 W RBS Caledonia Regional Shield
Round 1
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 Hillfoots A 26 - 26 D RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Aberdeenshire A 65 - 3 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Strathmore RFC H 35 - 17 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Gordonians RFC A 58 - 0 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Caithness RFC H 22 - 27 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Ellon H 50 - 31 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Mackie Academy FP A 14 - 31 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Hillfoots H 43 - 20 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1

RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Aberdeenshire 181620770:18958114179
2Caithness RFC 181170438:3211178355
3St Andrews University 18981406:458-529249
4Gordonians RFC 18990463:366979146
5Orkney 188100364:422-587342
6Mackie Academy FP 188100399:482-838242
7Strathmore RFC 18891297:413-1163138
8Ellon187110368:422-546236
9Highland *187110297:461-1646333
10Hillfoots185112336:604-2687132

* A points deduction has been applied.

RBS Caledonia Regional league Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Perthshire RFC 181431645:25938611372
2Dunfermline181440608:28532310066
3Orkney 181350532:38015212266
4Caithness RFC 181260626:32729910361
5Strathmore RFC 18792390:332587443
6Morgan Academy FP RFC 188100310:418-1081336
7Gordonians RFC 186120403:483-808335
8Mackie Academy FP 185130352:531-1798331
9Ellon185121248:486-2384329
10St Andrews University *184140220:833-6133213

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.