Fixtures & Results

RDVC/Edin University 2 Women

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sun 5 May 2013
14:00 Lismore Women H P - P D RBS Women's National League
Note: Postponed on 20.1.13-Pitch,24.2.13-Clubs & 10.3.13-Lismore dispensation
Sun 28 Apr 2013
14:00 Oban Lorne Women H 7 - 57 L RBS Women's National League
Note: postponed on 3 February
Sun 17 Mar 2013
14:00 Grangemouth Women H 28 - 0 W RBS Women's National League
Note: Grangemouth conceded match
Sun 3 Mar 2013
14:00 Grangemouth Women A 7 - 51 W RBS Women's National League
Note: Re-scheduled from 25 November
Sun 17 Feb 2013
14:00 Stewartry Women A 15 - 20 W RBS Women's National League
Sun 20 Jan 2013
14:00 Lismore Women H P - P D RBS Women's National League
Note: Postponed-pitch re-scheduled to 10 March
Sun 9 Dec 2012
14:00 Kirkcaldy Women A 28 - 0 L RBS Women's National League
Note: RDVC forfeit match
Sun 25 Nov 2012
14:00 Grangemouth Women A P - P D RBS Women's National League
Note: Postponed-pitch: re-scheduled to 3 March
Sun 11 Nov 2012
12:30 Stewartry Women H 34 - 48 L RBS Women's National League
Sun 28 Oct 2012
14:00 Oban Lorne Women A 28 - 0 L RBS Women's National League
Note: RDVC forfeit match
Sun 14 Oct 2012
20:50 Kirkcaldy Women H 5 - 36 L RBS Women's National League
Sun 7 Oct 2012
14:00 Lismore Women A 27 - 27 D RBS Women's National League

RBS Women's National League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Kirkcaldy Women101000432:7036210050
2Oban Lorne Women10820487:1113768040
3Stewartry Women10550280:257235227
4RDVC/Edin University 2 Women9351172:246-744018
5Lismore Women917195:376-281219
6Grangemouth Women1019077:483-406015

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.