Fixtures & Results

Newport Gwent Dragons

Fixtures 2016/17

Fri 24 Mar 2017
19:35 Ulster H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 8 Apr 2017
14:30 Zebre A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 15 Apr 2017
17:15 Scarlets H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 28 Apr 2017
00:00 Edinburgh Rugby A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Sat 6 May 2017
17:15 Cardiff Blues H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17

Results 2016/17

Sat 4 Mar 2017
15:00 Glasgow Warriors A 47 - 17 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 24 Feb 2017
00:00 Leinster Rugby H 22 - 54 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Sat 18 Feb 2017
19:35 Connacht A 14 - 9 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 10 Feb 2017
19:35 Munster A 45 - 17 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 6 Jan 2017
19:15 Benetton Treviso H 26 - 8 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sun 1 Jan 2017
17:05 Ospreys H 0 - 10 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Mon 26 Dec 2016
14:05 Cardiff Blues A 27 - 16 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 3 Dec 2016
19:35 Leinster Rugby A 28 - 15 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sun 27 Nov 2016
15:30 Edinburgh Rugby H 27 - 19 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 4 Nov 2016
00:00 Connacht H 21 - 16 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Ospreys A 35 - 17 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 8 Oct 2016
19:35 Scarlets A 31 - 27 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 30 Sep 2016
19:35 Glasgow Warriors H 17 - 26 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 23 Sep 2016
20:05 Benetton Treviso A 27 - 11 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 17 Sep 2016
15:00 Munster H 16 - 20 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 9 Sep 2016
19:15 Zebre H 11 - 6 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 2 Sep 2016
19:35 Ulster A 29 - 8 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 7 May 2016
15:00 Zebre A 47 - 22 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Sat 30 Apr 2016
17:00 Scarlets H 20 - 34 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Sun 17 Apr 2016
14:30 Cardiff Blues A 28 - 8 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 1 Apr 2016
19:05 Ospreys H 20 - 26 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Sun 27 Mar 2016
14:30 Edinburgh Rugby H 15 - 16 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Sat 5 Mar 2016
19:35 Munster A 26 - 5 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Thu 25 Feb 2016
19:05 Glasgow Warriors H 15 - 18 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 19 Feb 2016
19:10 Benetton Treviso A 19 - 17 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Thu 11 Feb 2016
19:30 Connacht H 21 - 26 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 5 Feb 2016
19:35 Ulster A 17 - 15 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 29 Jan 2016
19:05 Leinster H 23 - 13 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 1 Jan 2016
14:00 Ospreys A 12 - 7 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Sun 27 Dec 2015
15:00 Cardiff Blues H 20 - 21 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:30 Munster H 22 - 6 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 27 Nov 2015
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby A 32 - 13 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC Alba
Sun 8 Nov 2015
14:30 Ulster H 12 - 19 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 30 Oct 2015
18:00 Scarlets A 25 - 15 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 23 Oct 2015
00:00 Benetton Treviso H 19 - 12 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 16 Oct 2015
19:35 Glasgow Warriors A 29 - 15 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Not on TV
Sat 3 Oct 2015
14:30 Leinster A 37 - 13 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 11 Sep 2015
19:05 Zebre H 13 - 0 W GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 4 Sep 2015
00:00 Connacht A 29 - 23 L GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 17 Apr 2015
19:45 Edinburgh Rugby A 45 - 16 L European Rugby Challenge Cup Knock Out Rounds

GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Leinster 221660458:2901686373
2Connacht 221570507:4061018573
3Glasgow Warriors221471557:3801778672
4Ulster221480488:3071818569
5Munster221390459:417426563
6Scarlets221480477:458192563
7Cardiff Blues2211110542:461815756
8Ospreys2211101490:455356355
9Edinburgh Rugby2211110405:366392854
10Newport Gwent Dragons224180353:492-13901026
11Zebre225170308:718-4103124
12Benetton Treviso223190320:614-2940820

GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Leinster Rugby171430551:2802718064
2Ospreys171340475:2422339263
3Munster171430436:2471895162
4Scarlets181350395:313825057
5Ulster161150355:2501054351
6Glasgow Warriors181080440:384568351
7Connacht 17890323:337-144238
8Cardiff Blues17890372:387-153338
9Edinburgh Rugby184140322:410-881522
10Newport Gwent Dragons174130277:442-1651320
11Benetton Treviso172150244:565-3211211
12Zebre151140192:525-333059

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.