Fixtures & Results

Connacht Eagles

Fixtures 2012/2013

Sat 19 Jan 2013
14:00 Newport H   - British & Irish Cup Pool 4

Results 2013/2014

Sat 18 Jan 2014
14:00 Llanelli H 12 - 10 W British & Irish Cup Pool 3
Sat 11 Jan 2014
14:00 Rotherham Titans A 59 - 10 L British & Irish Cup Pool 3
Sat 14 Dec 2013
15:00 Bedford Blues A 50 - 12 L British & Irish Cup Pool 3
Sat 7 Dec 2013
14:30 Bedford Blues H 17 - 8 W British & Irish Cup Pool 3
Sat 19 Oct 2013
14:30 Rotherham Titans H 27 - 25 W British & Irish Cup Pool 3
Sat 12 Oct 2013
14:00 Llanelli A 76 - 14 L British & Irish Cup Pool 3
Sat 27 Apr 2013
14:30 Newport H 25 - 27 L British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Postponed on 19.1.13
Sat 12 Jan 2013
15:00 Newcastle Falcons A 16 - 6 L British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Sat 15 Dec 2012
14:30 Cross Keys H 33 - 16 W British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:00 Cross Keys A 17 - 12 L British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Fri 19 Oct 2012
19:45 Newcastle Falcons H 3 - 34 L British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Sat 13 Oct 2012
14:30 Newport A 18 - 14 L British & Irish Cup Pool 4

British & Irish Cup Pool 4 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Newcastle Falcons 6600255:272285029
2Newport 7421130:225-950018
3Cross Keys 7151108:206-98129
4Connacht Eagles615093:128-35138

British & Irish Cup Pool 3 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Rotherham Titans 6510168:103652123
2Llanelli 6240178:110682313
3Bedford Blues 6240137:13433112
4Connacht Eagles633092:228-1360012

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.