Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Fri 4 Apr 2014
19:30 Leinster A A 47 - 15 L British & Irish Cup Play-Offs
Quarter Final
Sat 18 Jan 2014
15:00 Stirling County A 5 - 31 W British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Fri 10 Jan 2014
19:30 Nottingham H 30 - 15 W British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Fri 13 Dec 2013
19:30 Plymouth Albion H 23 - 9 W British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Fri 6 Dec 2013
19:45 Plymouth Albion A 17 - 7 L British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Fri 18 Oct 2013
20:00 Nottingham A 16 - 17 W British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Sat 12 Oct 2013
17:00 Stirling County H 39 - 8 W British & Irish Cup Pool 4
Fri 26 Apr 2013
19:30 Leinster A H 15 - 17 L British & Irish Cup Play-Offs
Semi-Final
Sun 7 Apr 2013
15:00 Cornish Pirates A 9 - 10 W British & Irish Cup Play-Offs
Quarter Final
Fri 18 Jan 2013
19:00 Plymouth Albion H 15 - 0 W British & Irish Cup Pool 7
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:30 Aberavon A 14 - 18 W British & Irish Cup Pool 7
Fri 14 Dec 2012
18:30 Rotherham Titans H 9 - 9 D British & Irish Cup Pool 7
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:00 Rotherham Titans A 21 - 36 W British & Irish Cup Pool 7
Sat 20 Oct 2012
13:00 Aberavon H 19 - 11 W British & Irish Cup Pool 7
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Plymouth Albion A 22 - 26 W British & Irish Cup Pool 7

British & Irish Cup Pool 4 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Plymouth Albion 6510165:77883023
2Munster A6510147:70773023
3Nottingham 6240137:13071110
4Stirling County606049:221-172000

British & Irish Cup Pool 7 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Munster A6501123:77461023
2Rotherham Titans 6411184:102822020
3Plymouth Albion 6240131:141-101110
4Aberavon 606073:191-118033

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.