Fixtures & Results

Greenock Wanderers 3rd XV

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sat 22 Mar 2014
15:00 Kilmarnock 3rd XV A P - P D RBS West Friendly Pool South
Greenock Wanderers 3 no team
Sat 1 Mar 2014
15:00 Cumnock 2XV H P - P D RBS West Friendly Pool South
Greenock Wanderers 3 no team
Sat 15 Feb 2014
15:00 Annan 2XV A 5 - 32 W RBS West Friendly Pool South
Sat 1 Feb 2014
14:00 Stewartry 2XV H P - P D RBS West Friendly Pool South
Postponed - no pitch
Sat 25 Jan 2014
14:00 Bishopton 2XV A P - P D RBS West Friendly Pool South
Bishopton 2 no team
Sat 18 Jan 2014
14:00 Marr 3XV A 17 - 0 L RBS West Friendly Pool South
Sat 14 Dec 2013
14:00 Carrick 2XV A 5 - 15 W RBS West Friendly Pool South
Sat 7 Dec 2013
14:00 Dumfries Saints 3XV H P - P D RBS West Friendly Pool South
Postponed - Dumfries 3 no team
Sat 30 Nov 2013
14:00 Kilmarnock 3rd XV H P - P D RBS West Friendly Pool South
Postponed - Kilmarnock no team
Sat 16 Nov 2013
14:00 Cumnock 2XV A P - P D RBS West Friendly Pool South
Greenock Wanderers no team
Sat 9 Nov 2013
12:30 Dumfries Saints 3XV A P - P D RBS West Friendly Pool South
Postponed Greenock no team - Re-scheduled from 21st September
Sat 2 Nov 2013
14:00 Annan 2XV H 29 - 10 W RBS West Friendly Pool South
Sat 26 Oct 2013
15:00 Stewartry 2XV A P - P D RBS West Friendly Pool South
Postponed - Greenock Wands no team
Sat 19 Oct 2013
15:00 Bishopton 2XV H P - P D RBS West Friendly Pool South
Postponed - Bishopton no team
Sat 12 Oct 2013
15:00 Marr 3XV H 8 - 29 L RBS West Friendly Pool South
Sat 28 Sep 2013
15:00 Carrick 2XV H P - P D RBS West Friendly Pool South
No referee - re-scheduled date tbc
Sat 21 Sep 2013
15:00 Dumfries Saints 3XV A P - P D RBS West Friendly Pool South
Dumfries no team
14:00 Hyndland RFC H 17 - 34 L RBS West Friendly Pool South
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.