Fixtures & Results

Uddingston/Glasgow East

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sun 30 Mar 2014
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC A 17 - 27 W West Under 15 Division 2 North 13
From 02.03.14 waterlogged pitch.
Sun 16 Mar 2014
14:00 Dalziel A 17 - 17 D West Under 15 Division 2 North 13
Rescheduled from 12.01.14 frozen pitch
Sun 9 Mar 2014
14:00 East Kilbride RFC A 34 - 5 L West Under 15 Division 2 North 13
Rescheduled from 24.11.13 due to frozen pitch.
Sun 23 Feb 2014
14:00 Strathaven RFC H 0 - 54 L West Under 15 Division 2 North 13
Sun 16 Feb 2014
14:00 Argyll A 0 - 1 W West Under 15 Division 2 North 13
Argyll short players. Friendly played
Sun 9 Feb 2014
14:00 East Kilbride RFC H 0 - 30 L West Under 15 Division 2 North 13
Sun 19 Jan 2014
14:00 Cumbernauld RFC A 17 - 34 W West Under 15 Division 2 North 13
Sun 15 Dec 2013
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC H 60 - 0 W West Under 15 Division 2 North 13
Sun 8 Dec 2013
14:00 Strathaven RFC A 60 - 0 L West Under 15 Division 2 North 13
Sun 1 Dec 2013
14:00 Argyll H 10 - 45 L West Under 15 Division 2 North 13
Sun 3 Nov 2013
14:00 Cumbernauld RFC H 1 - 0 W West Under 15 Division 2 North 13
Cumbernauld short. Friendly played
Sun 27 Oct 2013
14:00 Dalziel H 60 - 29 W West Under 15 Division 2 North 13

West Under 15 Division 2 North 13 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Strathaven RFC 121020479:923870143
2East Kilbride RFC 12930277:1331440039
3Argyll 10730261:1251360132
4Uddingston/Glasgow East12651215:303-880031
5Dalziel11461222:300-780125
6Greenock Wanderers RFC *12210068:420-3520118
7Cumbernauld RFC *111100117:266-1490417

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.