SCOTLAND SEASON 2018/19

2018 AUTUMN TESTS

SCOTLAND 54 - 17 FIJI
Saturday 10 November

SCOTLAND 20 - 26 SOUTH AFRICA   
Saturday 17 November

SCOTLAND 14 - 9 ARGENTINA           
Saturday 24 November

2019 GUINNESS SIX NATIONS

Scotland v Italy

Saturday 2 February
BT Murrayfield, kick-off 2.15pm

Tickets VERY limited: there are  fewer than 200 tickets left for Scotland's opening Guinness Six Nations match against Italy. YOu can buy them online at scottishrugbytickets.com or by calling 0844 847 2357 (Mon-Fri,10am-5pm). Calls to this number cost 7p per minute plus your phone company’s access charge.

Scotland v Ireland

Saturday 9 February
BT Murrayfield, kick-off 2.15pm

This game has now sold out. It is worth continuing to check the website between now and the game as any tickets returned to Scottish Rugby will immediately be put on sale.

Scotland v Wales

Saturday 9 March
BT Murrayfield, kick-off 2.15pm

There are currently no tickets available for the game against Wales. It is possible un-allocated tickets will be returned to Scottish Rugby prior rights stakeholders. If so, these will be made available to purchase closer to the game. Keep checking this website for details of any sale, or subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

 

Register to our email newsletter for ticket updates. SUBSCRIBE TO SCOTTISH RUGBY NEWSLETTER(S) 

2019 SUMMER TESTS

Because of the 2019 Rugby World Cup there will be no Autumn Tests in 2019. Instead, Scotland's final preparation for the tournament will be home and away fixtures against France and Georgia this summer. Watch this website for ticket information.

Saturday 17 August: France v Scotland, Venue TBC (kick-off TBC)
Saturday 24 August: Scotland v France, BT Murrayfield (kick-off TBC)
Saturday 31 August: Georgia v Scotland, Dinamo Arena, Tbilisi, Georgia (kick-off TBC)
Friday 6 September: Scotland v Georgia, BT Murrayfield (kick-off TBC)