## Edinburgh U18

1	Samuel Forster   Currie Chieftains
2	Ed McAree*   Stewart Melville College
3	Finlay Phillips*   Currie Chieftains
4	Matthew Marshall*   Edinburgh Academy
5	Tom Kirkpatrick*   George Heriots School
6	Oliver Finlayson- Russell   George Heriots School
7	Jamie Riach   Edinburgh Academy
8	Henno Bowe*   Lasswade RFC
9	Murray Armstrong*   Boroughmuir RFC
10	Munro Lawrie*   Edinburgh Academy
11	Scott McCann*   Boroughmuir RFC / Royal High
12	Murray McCowan* ©   Loretto School
13	Luca Mathieson*   Merchiston Castle School
14	Alfie Muir*   Linlithgow Rugby Club
15	Teo Thom   Merchiston Castle School
16	Joshua Harrison   George Heriots School
17	Ollie Deane   Royal High School
18	Finn MacGregor*   Edinburgh Academy
19	Harry Jackaman*   Boroughmuir RFC
20	Ossian Hollins-Kirk   Boroughmuir RFC
21	Sandy Renwick   George Heriots School
22	Lewis Calder   Boroughmuir RFC
23	Jamie Calder   Edinburgh Academy

\*denotes Academy-supported player

Head Coach: Stevie Leckie Support Coaches: Andy Whitelaw Team Manager: Bill Ure