Fixtures & Results

Tennent's Caledonia League Division 1

Sat 20 Oct 2018
15:00Strathmore RFCvAlloa RFC
15:00Dunfermline RFCvHillfoots RFC
15:00Harris Academy FP RFCvEllon RFC
15:00Glenrothes RFCvGrangemouth Stags RFC
Sat 27 Oct 2018
15:00Ellon RFCvStrathmore RFC
15:00Hillfoots RFCvGlenrothes RFC
15:00Grangemouth Stags RFCvHarris Academy FP RFC
15:00Aberdeen Wanderers RFCvDunfermline RFC
Sat 3 Nov 2018
14:00Grangemouth Stags RFCvStrathmore RFC
14:00Hillfoots RFCvHarris Academy FP RFC
14:00Aberdeen Wanderers RFCvGlenrothes RFC
14:00Ellon RFCvAlloa RFC
Fri 23 Nov 2018
19:00Glenrothes RFCvDunfermline RFC

Fixture rescheduled to Friday evening by mutual agreement
Sat 24 Nov 2018
14:00Strathmore RFCvHillfoots RFC
14:00Harris Academy FP RFCvAberdeen Wanderers RFC
14:00Alloa RFCvGrangemouth Stags RFC
Sat 1 Dec 2018
14:00Aberdeen Wanderers RFCvStrathmore RFC
14:00Hillfoots RFCvAlloa RFC
14:00Dunfermline RFCvHarris Academy FP RFC
14:00Grangemouth Stags RFCvEllon RFC
Sat 8 Dec 2018
14:00Strathmore RFCvDunfermline RFC
14:00Ellon RFCvHillfoots RFC
14:00Harris Academy FP RFCvGlenrothes RFC
14:00Alloa RFCvAberdeen Wanderers RFC
Sat 5 Jan 2019
14:00Glenrothes RFCvAlloa RFC

Rescheduled from 6th Oct 2018.
Sat 12 Jan 2019
14:00Glenrothes RFCvStrathmore RFC
14:00Hillfoots RFCvGrangemouth Stags RFC
14:00Aberdeen Wanderers RFCvEllon RFC
14:00Dunfermline RFCvAlloa RFC
Sat 26 Jan 2019
14:00Grangemouth Stags RFCvAberdeen Wanderers RFC
14:00Alloa RFCvGlenrothes RFC
14:00Ellon RFCvDunfermline RFC
Sat 23 Feb 2019
15:00Aberdeen Wanderers RFCvHillfoots RFC
15:00Harris Academy FP RFCvAlloa RFC
15:00Dunfermline RFCvGrangemouth Stags RFC
15:00Glenrothes RFCvEllon RFC
Sat 2 Mar 2019
15:00Alloa RFCvStrathmore RFC
15:00Hillfoots RFCvDunfermline RFC
15:00Ellon RFCvHarris Academy FP RFC
15:00Grangemouth Stags RFCvGlenrothes RFC
Sat 23 Mar 2019
15:00Strathmore RFCvEllon RFC
15:00Glenrothes RFCvHillfoots RFC
15:00Harris Academy FP RFCvGrangemouth Stags RFC
15:00Dunfermline RFCvAberdeen Wanderers RFC
Sat 6 Apr 2019
15:00Strathmore RFCvHarris Academy FP RFC
Sat 13 Oct 2018
15:00Hillfoots RFC40 - 7Aberdeen Wanderers RFC
15:00Alloa RFC60 - 5Harris Academy FP RFC
15:00Grangemouth Stags RFC5 - 31Dunfermline RFC
15:00Ellon RFC16 - 24Glenrothes RFC
Sat 6 Oct 2018
15:00Harris Academy FP RFC7 - 74Strathmore RFC
15:00Aberdeen Wanderers RFC17 - 36Grangemouth Stags RFC
15:00Glenrothes RFCU - UAlloa RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
Fixture rescheduled to 5th Jan 19, Alloa deducted 3 pts for failing to fulfil fixture.
15:00Dunfermline RFC65 - 0Ellon RFC
Sat 29 Sep 2018
15:00Strathmore RFC39 - 21Glenrothes RFC
15:00Grangemouth Stags RFC31 - 22Hillfoots RFC
15:00Ellon RFC36 - 16Aberdeen Wanderers RFC
15:00Alloa RFC14 - 71Dunfermline RFC
Sat 22 Sep 2018
15:00Dunfermline RFC17 - 32Strathmore RFC
15:00Hillfoots RFC27 - 29Ellon RFC
15:00Glenrothes RFC50 - 7Harris Academy FP RFC
15:00Aberdeen Wanderers RFC30 - 22Alloa RFC
Sat 15 Sep 2018
15:00Strathmore RFC63 - 8Aberdeen Wanderers RFC
15:00Alloa RFC29 - 12Hillfoots RFC
15:00Harris Academy FP RFC0 - 43Dunfermline RFC
15:00Ellon RFC22 - 30Grangemouth Stags RFC
Sat 8 Sep 2018
15:00Hillfoots RFC22 - 38Strathmore RFC
15:00Aberdeen Wanderers RFC54 - 6Harris Academy FP RFC
15:00Grangemouth Stags RFC56 - 38Alloa RFC
15:00Dunfermline RFC29 - 28Glenrothes RFC
Sat 1 Sep 2018
15:00Strathmore RFC24 - 10Grangemouth Stags RFC
15:00Harris Academy FP RFC7 - 49Hillfoots RFC
15:00Glenrothes RFC59 - 16Aberdeen Wanderers RFC
15:00Alloa RFC34 - 28Ellon RFC
PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Strathmore RFC6600270:851856030
2Dunfermline RFC6510256:791774024
3Grangemouth Stags RFC6420168:154143019
4Glenrothes RFC5320182:107753116
5Hillfoots RFC6240172:141315114
6Alloa RFC6330197:202-55014
7Ellon RFC6240131:196-653112
8Aberdeen Wanderers RFC7250148:262-1142010
9Harris Academy FP RFC606032:330-298000

Schools and Youth Fixtures and Results