Fixtures & Results

Caledonia Friendly Fixtures

Sat 16 Feb 2019
15:00Moray 2nd XVU - UPeterhead RFC
Insufficient players: home team.
Rescheduled from 1st Dec.
Sat 19 Jan 2019
14:00Inverness Craig Dunain RFCP - PMoray 2nd XV
Match postponed (frozen pitch)
Rescheduled to 30th Mar
Sat 12 Jan 2019
14:00Dyce RFC7 - 57Moray 2nd XV

Rescheduled from 3rd Nov
Sat 8 Dec 2018
14:00Inverness Craig Dunain RFCU - UMoray 2nd XV
Insufficient players: away team.
Rescheduled to 19th Jan 19. Moray 2nd XV unable to field a team and deducted 4 pts IAW NCR 3.13
Sat 1 Dec 2018
14:00Moray 2nd XVP - PPeterhead RFC
Match postponed (waterlogged pitch)
Rescheduled to 16th Feb
Sat 24 Nov 2018
14:00Fraserburgh RFCP - PMoray 2nd XV
Match postponed (other)
Rescheduled to 23rd Mar 2019 by mutual agreement
Sat 3 Nov 2018
14:00Dyce RFCU - UMoray 2nd XV
Insufficient players: away team.
Rescheduled to 12th Jan 19. Moray 2nd XV unable to field a team & deducted 3 pts raw NCR 3.13
Sat 27 Oct 2018
15:00Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XVU - UInverness Craig Dunain RFC
Insufficient players: home team.
Fixture rescheduled to 16th Feb 2019. Aberdeen Wanderers 2 unable to field a team and deducted 5 pts.
15:00Moray 2nd XV43 - 5Deeside RFC
Sat 20 Oct 2018
15:00Rosyth Sharks RFCU - UAberfeldy Rugby Club
Insufficient players: away team.
15:00Peterhead RFCU - UAberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV
Insufficient players: away team.
Fixture rescheduled to 15th Dec. Aberdeen Wanderers deducted 5 points for failing to fulfil original fixture.
15:15Howe CrusadersU - UBlairgowrie RFC
Insufficient players: home team.
Sat 13 Oct 2018
15:00Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XVU - UMoray 2nd XV
Insufficient players: home team.
Rescheduled to 17th Nov. Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV deducted 5 pts for failing to fulfil fixture.
15:00Arbroath RFC36 - 12Aberfeldy Rugby Club
15:15Howe CrusadersU - UStirling Accies
Insufficient players: home team.
Sat 6 Oct 2018
15:00Aberfeldy Rugby ClubU - UDundee Morgan
Insufficient players: home team.
15:00Moray 2nd XV56 - 5Inverness Craig Dunain RFC
15:00Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XVU - UDyce RFC
Insufficient players: home team.
Rescheduled to 5th Jan 2019. Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV deducted 4 pts for failing to fulfil original fixture.
15:15Panmure RFCU - UHowe Crusaders
Insufficient players: away team.
Sat 29 Sep 2018
15:00Deeside RFCU - UAberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV
Insufficient players: away team.
Rescheduled to 10th Nov 18
15:00Howe Crusaders14 - 27Madras Rugby
15:00Peterhead RFC24 - 19Moray 2nd XV
15:00Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV39 - 33Aberfeldy Rugby Club
Sat 22 Sep 2018
15:00Kirkcaldy 2nd XV72 - 0Howe Crusaders
15:00Moray 2nd XV19 - 29Fraserburgh RFC
15:00Aberfeldy Rugby Club72 - 10Waid Academy FP RFC
Sat 15 Sep 2018
15:00Aberfeldy Rugby ClubU - UAngus Development
Insufficient players: home team.
15:15Howe CrusadersU - UKinross RFC
Insufficient players: home team.
Sat 8 Sep 2018
15:00Crieff & Strathearn RFCU - UAberfeldy Rugby Club
Insufficient players: away team.
15:15Falkirk 2nd XVU - UHowe Crusaders
Insufficient players: away team.
Sat 1 Sep 2018
15:00Aberfeldy Rugby Club38 - 40Rosyth Sharks RFC

Schools and Youth Fixtures and Results