Club Rugby Board

CRB Members - Season 2023/2024


President: Colin Rigby[email protected]

Vice-President: Keith Wallace[email protected]

Premier Division Representative: Kevin Quinn[email protected]

National Division 1 Representative: Ian Dalgleish [email protected]

National Division 2 Representative: Neil Sutherland[email protected]

National Division 3 Representative: Ian Carse[email protected]

Edinburgh Regional Representative: Murdo Gillanders[email protected]

Glasgow North Regional Representative: David Jamieson[email protected]

Scottish Borders Regional Representative: – Alistair Forsyth[email protected]

Midlands Regional Representative: Hazel Swankie[email protected]

North Regional Representative: Bob Richmond[email protected]

Glasgow South Regional Representative: Jim O’Neill[email protected]

Schools Representative: Gib McMillan[email protected]

Referees Representative: Mhairi Hay[email protected]

Women’s Representative: Mike Bruce[email protected]

Director of Rugby Development: Gav Scott[email protected]

CRB Election Rules

CRB Minutes

Council Minutes 2022

Council Minutes 2021

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.


Principal Partners