Fixtures & Results

Tennent's National Reserve League Division 2

Sat 22 Sep 2018
15:00Biggar RFCvBoroughmuir Bears
15:00Dundee TitansvEdinburgh Academical FC
15:00Kelso AvCurrie Chieftains A
15:00Cartha Queens Park RFCvSelkirk A
Sat 29 Sep 2018
15:00Cartha Queens Park RFCvDundee Titans
15:00Edinburgh Academical FCvBiggar RFC
15:00Boroughmuir BearsvMusselburgh RFC
15:00Stewart's Melville RFCvKelso A
15:00Selkirk AvCurrie Chieftains A
Sat 6 Oct 2018
15:00Musselburgh RFCvEdinburgh Academical FC
15:00Biggar RFCvCartha Queens Park RFC
15:00Currie Chieftains AvStewart's Melville RFC
15:00Dundee TitansvSelkirk A
Sat 13 Oct 2018
15:00Dundee TitansvBiggar RFC
15:00Cartha Queens Park RFCvMusselburgh RFC
15:00Boroughmuir BearsvKelso A
15:00Selkirk AvStewart's Melville RFC
Sat 20 Oct 2018
15:00Currie Chieftains AvBoroughmuir Bears
15:00Kelso AvEdinburgh Academical FC
15:00Cartha Queens Park RFCvStewart's Melville RFC
15:00Musselburgh RFCvDundee Titans
15:00Biggar RFCvSelkirk A
Sat 27 Oct 2018
15:00Biggar RFCvMusselburgh RFC
15:00Cartha Queens Park RFCvKelso A
15:00Currie Chieftains AvEdinburgh Academical FC
15:00Boroughmuir BearsvStewart's Melville RFC
Sat 3 Nov 2018
14:00Boroughmuir BearsvBiggar RFC
14:00Stewart's Melville RFCvEdinburgh Academical FC
14:00Currie Chieftains AvCartha Queens Park RFC
14:00Kelso AvDundee Titans
14:00Selkirk AvMusselburgh RFC
Sat 10 Nov 2018
12:30Biggar RFCvKelso A
12:30Dundee TitansvCurrie Chieftains A
12:30Boroughmuir BearsvSelkirk A
Sat 17 Nov 2018
14:00Edinburgh Academical FCvBoroughmuir Bears
14:00Dundee TitansvStewart's Melville RFC
14:00Musselburgh RFCvKelso A
Sat 1 Dec 2018
14:00Boroughmuir BearsvCartha Queens Park RFC
14:00Currie Chieftains AvMusselburgh RFC
14:00Stewart's Melville RFCvBiggar RFC
14:00Selkirk AvEdinburgh Academical FC
Sat 8 Dec 2018
14:00Cartha Queens Park RFCvEdinburgh Academical FC
14:00Dundee TitansvBoroughmuir Bears
14:00Biggar RFCvCurrie Chieftains A
14:00Musselburgh RFCvStewart's Melville RFC
14:00Kelso AvSelkirk A
Sat 15 Dec 2018
14:00Edinburgh Academical FCvDundee Titans
14:00Currie Chieftains AvKelso A
14:00Selkirk AvCartha Queens Park RFC
Sat 12 Jan 2019
14:00Dundee TitansvCartha Queens Park RFC
14:00Biggar RFCvEdinburgh Academical FC
14:00Musselburgh RFCvBoroughmuir Bears
14:00Kelso AvStewart's Melville RFC
14:00Currie Chieftains AvSelkirk A
Sat 19 Jan 2019
14:00Edinburgh Academical FCvMusselburgh RFC
14:00Cartha Queens Park RFCvBiggar RFC
14:00Stewart's Melville RFCvCurrie Chieftains A
14:00Selkirk AvDundee Titans
Sat 26 Jan 2019
14:00Biggar RFCvDundee Titans
14:00Musselburgh RFCvCartha Queens Park RFC
14:00Kelso AvBoroughmuir Bears
14:00Stewart's Melville RFCvSelkirk A
Sat 2 Mar 2019
15:00Boroughmuir BearsvCurrie Chieftains A
15:00Edinburgh Academical FCvKelso A
15:00Dundee TitansvMusselburgh RFC
15:00Selkirk AvBiggar RFC
Sat 16 Mar 2019
15:00Musselburgh RFCvBiggar RFC
15:00Kelso AvCartha Queens Park RFC
15:00Edinburgh Academical FCvCurrie Chieftains A
15:00Stewart's Melville RFCvBoroughmuir Bears
Sat 23 Mar 2019
15:00Edinburgh Academical FCvStewart's Melville RFC
15:00Cartha Queens Park RFCvCurrie Chieftains A
15:00Dundee TitansvKelso A
15:00Musselburgh RFCvSelkirk A
Sat 30 Mar 2019
15:00Kelso AvBiggar RFC
15:00Currie Chieftains AvDundee Titans
15:00Stewart's Melville RFCvCartha Queens Park RFC
Sat 15 Sep 2018
15:00Edinburgh Academical FC65 - 12Cartha Queens Park RFC
15:00Boroughmuir Bears24 - 31Dundee Titans
15:00Stewart's Melville RFC45 - 15Musselburgh RFC
15:00Selkirk A36 - 21Kelso A
Sat 8 Sep 2018
15:00Cartha Queens Park RFC33 - 42Boroughmuir Bears
15:00Musselburgh RFC15 - 81Currie Chieftains A
15:00Biggar RFC17 - 18Stewart's Melville RFC
15:00Edinburgh Academical FC60 - 3Selkirk A
Sat 1 Sep 2018
15:00Boroughmuir Bears0 - 59Edinburgh Academical FC
15:00Stewart's Melville RFC31 - 38Dundee Titans
15:00Currie Chieftains A76 - 20Biggar RFC
15:00Kelso A28 - 0Musselburgh RFC

Musselburgh failed to fulfill the fixture
PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Edinburgh Academical FC3300184:151693015
2Stewart's Melville RFC321094:70242112
3Currie Chieftains A2200157:351222010
4Dundee Titans220069:55142010
5Boroughmuir Bears312066:123-57118
6Kelso A211049:3613106
7Selkirk A211039:81-42005
8Biggar RFC202037:94-57013
9Cartha Queens Park RFC202045:107-62103
10Musselburgh RFC303030:154-124002

Schools and Youth Fixtures and Results