SRL Board Members

Season 2023/2024

Mark Dodson – CEO

John McGuigan – Chairman

Hilary Spence – Chief Financial Officer

Shona Bell – Chief People & Engagement Officer

Robert Howat – General Counsel & Company Secretary

Hazel Swankie – Independent Non-Executive Director

Bob Richmond – Independent Non-Executive Director

Jim Mallinder – Non-Executive Director

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.


Principal Partners